New Zealand Women / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Tue Sep 23 (20 ovs)
18:00 GMT | 14:00 local
14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT
1st T20I - West Indies Women v New Zealand Women
Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown, St Vincent
N/A
 
Thu Sep 25 (20 ovs)
18:00 GMT | 14:00 local
14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT
2nd T20I - West Indies Women v New Zealand Women
Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown, St Vincent
N/A
 
Sat Sep 27 (20 ovs)
18:00 GMT | 14:00 local
14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT
3rd T20I - West Indies Women v New Zealand Women
Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown, St Vincent
N/A
 
Wed Feb 11 (50 ovs) ICC Women's Championship
New Zealand Women v England Women
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
N/A
 
Fri Feb 13 (50 ovs) ICC Women's Championship
New Zealand Women v England Women
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
N/A
 
Sun Feb 15 (50 ovs) ICC Women's Championship
New Zealand Women v England Women
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
N/A
 
Thu Feb 19 (20 ovs) 1st T20I - New Zealand Women v England Women
Cobham Oval (New), Whangarei
N/A
 
Fri Feb 20 (20 ovs) 2nd T20I - New Zealand Women v England Women
Cobham Oval (New), Whangarei
N/A
 
Tue Feb 24 (20 ovs) 3rd T20I - New Zealand Women v England Women
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln
N/A
 
Thu Feb 26 (50 ovs) 4th ODI - New Zealand Women v England Women
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln
N/A
 
Sat Feb 28 (50 ovs) 5th ODI - New Zealand Women v England Women
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln
N/A
 
Team Fixtures Team Results
1st T20I v WI Women at Kingstown
Sep 23, 2014 (14:00 local | 18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
2nd T20I v WI Women at Kingstown
Sep 25, 2014 (14:00 local | 18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
3rd T20I v WI Women at Kingstown
Sep 27, 2014 (14:00 local | 18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
16th Match v Eng Women at Mount Maunganui
Feb 11, 2015
17th Match v Eng Women at Mount Maunganui
Feb 13, 2015
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »