New Zealand XI / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Wed Oct 15 (50 ovs)
22:30 GMT
(prev day) | 11:30 local
18:30 EDT -1d | 17:30 CDT -1d | 15:30 PDT -1d
New Zealand XI v Scotland
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln
N/A
 
Sat Oct 18 (50 ovs)          
02:00 GMT | 15:00 local
22:00 EDT -1d | 21:00 CDT -1d | 19:00 PDT -1d
New Zealand XI v Ireland
Seddon Park, Hamilton
N/A
 
Team Fixtures Team Results
v Scotland at Lincoln
Oct 15, 2014 (11:30 local | 22:30 GMT | 18:30 EDT | 17:30 CDT | 15:30 PDT)
v Ireland at Hamilton
Oct 18, 2014 (15:00 local | 02:00 GMT | 22:00 EDT | 21:00 CDT | 19:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »