Wellington / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Sat Oct 25 - Tue Oct 28
21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d
Plunket Shield
Canterbury v Wellington
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
N/A
 
Thu Dec 11 - Sun Dec 14
21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d
Plunket Shield
Wellington v Auckland
Basin Reserve, Wellington
N/A
 
Thu Dec 18 - Sun Dec 21
21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d
Plunket Shield
Northern Districts v Wellington
Seddon Park, Hamilton
N/A
 
Sat Dec 27 (50 ovs)
22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 local
17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d
The Ford Trophy
Auckland v Wellington
Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland
N/A
 
Tue Dec 30 (50 ovs)
22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 local
17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d
The Ford Trophy
Otago v Wellington
Queenstown Events Centre
N/A
 
Thu Jan 1 (50 ovs)
22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 local
17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d
The Ford Trophy
Northern Districts v Wellington
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
N/A
 
Mon Jan 5 (50 ovs)
22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 local
17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d
The Ford Trophy
Central Districts v Wellington
Saxton Oval, Nelson
N/A
 
Sat Jan 10 (50 ovs)
22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 local
17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d
The Ford Trophy
Wellington v Otago
Basin Reserve, Wellington
N/A
 
Mon Jan 12 (50 ovs)
22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 local
17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d
The Ford Trophy
Wellington v Auckland
Basin Reserve, Wellington
N/A
 
Sun Jan 18 (50 ovs)
22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 local
17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d
The Ford Trophy
Wellington v Canterbury
Basin Reserve, Wellington
N/A
 
Wed Jan 21 (50 ovs)
22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 local
17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d
The Ford Trophy
Wellington v Central Districts
Basin Reserve, Wellington
N/A
 
Fri Feb 6 - Mon Feb 9
21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d
Plunket Shield
Wellington v Canterbury
Basin Reserve, Wellington
N/A
 
Sun Feb 15 - Wed Feb 18
21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d
Plunket Shield
Wellington v Otago
Karori Park, Wellington
N/A
 
Sat Feb 28 - Tue Mar 3
21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d
Plunket Shield
Otago v Wellington
Queenstown Events Centre
N/A
 
Sun Mar 8 - Wed Mar 11
21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
17:30 EDT -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d
Plunket Shield
Wellington v Central Districts
Karori Park, Wellington
N/A
 
Tue Mar 17 - Fri Mar 20
21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
17:30 EDT -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d
Plunket Shield
Auckland v Wellington
Colin Maiden Park, Auckland
N/A
 
Wed Mar 25 - Sat Mar 28
21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
17:30 EDT -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d
Plunket Shield
Wellington v Northern Districts
Basin Reserve, Wellington
N/A
 
Wed Apr 1 - Sat Apr 4
21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
17:30 EDT -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d
Plunket Shield
Central Districts v Wellington
McLean Park, Napier
N/A
 
Team Fixtures Team Results
v Canterbury at Christchurch
Oct 25-28, 2014 (10:30 local | 21:30 GMT | 17:30 EDT | 16:30 CDT | 14:30 PDT)
v Auckland at Wellington
Dec 11-14, 2014 (10:30 local | 21:30 GMT | 16:30 EST | 15:30 CST | 13:30 PST)
v Northern D at Hamilton
Dec 18-21, 2014 (10:30 local | 21:30 GMT | 16:30 EST | 15:30 CST | 13:30 PST)
v Auckland at Auckland
Dec 27, 2014 (11:00 local | 22:00 GMT | 17:00 EST | 16:00 CST | 14:00 PST)
v Otago at Queenstown
Dec 30, 2014 (11:00 local | 22:00 GMT | 17:00 EST | 16:00 CST | 14:00 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »