Wellington / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Mon Oct 20 (50 ovs)
21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d
Wellington v Scotland
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln
N/A
Sat Oct 25 - Tue Oct 28
21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d
Plunket Shield
Canterbury v Wellington
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
N/A
 
Sat Nov 1 (20 ovs)
02:50 GMT | 15:50 local
22:50 EDT -1d | 20:50 CST -1d | 19:50 PDT -1d
Georgie Pie Super Smash
Northern Districts v Wellington
Seddon Park, Hamilton
N/A
 
Sat Nov 8 (20 ovs)
02:50 GMT | 15:50 local
21:50 EST -1d | 20:50 CST -1d | 18:50 PST -1d
Georgie Pie Super Smash
Canterbury v Wellington
Seddon Park, Hamilton
N/A
 
Sun Nov 9 (20 ovs)
02:50 GMT | 15:50 local
21:50 EST -1d | 20:50 CST -1d | 18:50 PST -1d
Georgie Pie Super Smash
Wellington v Otago
Seddon Park, Hamilton
N/A
 
Fri Nov 14 (20 ovs)          
06:00 GMT | 19:00 local
01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d
Georgie Pie Super Smash
Auckland v Wellington
Eden Park, Auckland
N/A
 
Sat Nov 15 (20 ovs)          
06:00 GMT | 19:00 local
01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d
Georgie Pie Super Smash
Wellington v Northern Districts
Eden Park, Auckland
N/A
 
Sun Nov 16 (20 ovs)
23:50 GMT
(prev day) | 12:50 local
18:50 EST -1d | 17:50 CST -1d | 15:50 PST -1d
Georgie Pie Super Smash
Central Districts v Wellington
Eden Park, Auckland
N/A
 
Fri Nov 21 (20 ovs)          
06:10 GMT | 19:10 local
01:10 EST | 00:10 CST | 22:10 PST -1d
Georgie Pie Super Smash
Wellington v Auckland
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
N/A
 
Sat Nov 22 (20 ovs)
02:50 GMT | 15:50 local
21:50 EST -1d | 20:50 CST -1d | 18:50 PST -1d
Georgie Pie Super Smash
Wellington v Canterbury
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
N/A
 
Sun Nov 23 (20 ovs)
02:50 GMT | 15:50 local
21:50 EST -1d | 20:50 CST -1d | 18:50 PST -1d
Georgie Pie Super Smash
Wellington v Central Districts
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
N/A
 
Sun Nov 30 (20 ovs)
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local
20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d
Georgie Pie Super Smash
Otago v Wellington
University Oval, Dunedin
N/A
 
Thu Dec 11 - Sun Dec 14
21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d
Plunket Shield
Wellington v Auckland
Basin Reserve, Wellington
N/A
 
Thu Dec 18 - Sun Dec 21
21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d
Plunket Shield
Northern Districts v Wellington
Seddon Park, Hamilton
N/A
 
Sat Dec 27 (50 ovs)
22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 local
17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d
The Ford Trophy
Auckland v Wellington
Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland
N/A
 
Tue Dec 30 (50 ovs)
22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 local
17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d
The Ford Trophy
Otago v Wellington
Queenstown Events Centre
N/A
 
Thu Jan 1 (50 ovs)
22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 local
17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d
The Ford Trophy
Northern Districts v Wellington
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
N/A
 
Mon Jan 5 (50 ovs)
22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 local
17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d
The Ford Trophy
Central Districts v Wellington
Saxton Oval, Nelson
N/A
 
Sat Jan 10 (50 ovs)
22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 local
17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d
The Ford Trophy
Wellington v Otago
Basin Reserve, Wellington
N/A
 
Mon Jan 12 (50 ovs)
22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 local
17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d
The Ford Trophy
Wellington v Auckland
Basin Reserve, Wellington
N/A
 
Sun Jan 18 (50 ovs)
22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 local
17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d
The Ford Trophy
Wellington v Canterbury
Basin Reserve, Wellington
N/A
 
Wed Jan 21 (50 ovs)
22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 local
17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d
The Ford Trophy
Wellington v Central Districts
Basin Reserve, Wellington
N/A
 
Fri Feb 6 - Mon Feb 9
21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d
Plunket Shield
Wellington v Canterbury
Basin Reserve, Wellington
N/A
 
Sun Feb 15 - Wed Feb 18
21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d
Plunket Shield
Wellington v Otago
Karori Park, Wellington
N/A
 
Sat Feb 28 - Tue Mar 3
21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d
Plunket Shield
Otago v Wellington
Queenstown Events Centre
N/A
 
Sun Mar 8 - Wed Mar 11
21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
17:30 EDT -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d
Plunket Shield
Wellington v Central Districts
Karori Park, Wellington
N/A
 
Tue Mar 17 - Fri Mar 20
21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
17:30 EDT -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d
Plunket Shield
Auckland v Wellington
Colin Maiden Park, Auckland
N/A
 
Wed Mar 25 - Sat Mar 28
21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
17:30 EDT -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d
Plunket Shield
Wellington v Northern Districts
Basin Reserve, Wellington
N/A
 
Wed Apr 1 - Sat Apr 4
21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
17:30 EDT -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d
Plunket Shield
Central Districts v Wellington
McLean Park, Napier
N/A
 
Team Fixtures Team Results
v Scotland at Lincoln
Oct 20, 2014 (10:30 local | 21:30 GMT | 17:30 EDT | 16:30 CDT | 14:30 PDT)
v Canterbury at Christchurch
Oct 25-28, 2014 (10:30 local | 21:30 GMT | 17:30 EDT | 16:30 CDT | 14:30 PDT)
v Northern D at Hamilton
Nov 1, 2014 (15:50 local | 02:50 GMT | 22:50 EDT | 21:50 CDT | 19:50 PDT)
v Canterbury at Hamilton
Nov 8, 2014 (15:50 local | 02:50 GMT | 21:50 EST | 20:50 CST | 18:50 PST)
v Otago at Hamilton
Nov 9, 2014 (15:50 local | 02:50 GMT | 21:50 EST | 20:50 CST | 18:50 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »