Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Sat Oct 22 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
    Plunket Shield
    Wellington v Auckland Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
  • Sat Oct 29 - Tue Nov 1 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
    Plunket Shield
    Wellington v Northern Districts Basin Reserve, Wellington
  • Sat Nov 5 - Tue Nov 8 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
    Plunket Shield
    Auckland v Wellington Eden Park No 2, Auckland
  • Mon Nov 14 - Thu Nov 17 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Plunket Shield
    Wellington v Central Districts Basin Reserve, Wellington
  • Tue Nov 22 - Fri Nov 25 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Plunket Shield
    Otago v Wellington University Oval, Dunedin
  • Sun Dec 4 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d)
    Super Smash
    Northern Districts v Wellington Seddon Park, Hamilton
  • Thu Dec 15 (20 ovs) 16:10 local (03:10 GMT | 22:10 EST -1d | 21:10 CST -1d | 19:10 PST -1d)
    Super Smash
    Canterbury v Wellington Hagley Oval, Christchurch D/N
  • Fri Dec 16 (20 ovs) 16:00 local (03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
    Super Smash
    Wellington v Canterbury Basin Reserve, Wellington D/N
  • Sun Dec 18 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d)
    Super Smash
    Central Districts v Wellington Saxton Oval, Nelson
  • Thu Dec 22 (20 ovs) 16:00 local (03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
    Super Smash
    Wellington v Auckland Basin Reserve, Wellington D/N
  • Sat Dec 24 (20 ovs) 14:10 local (01:10 GMT | 20:10 EST -1d | 19:10 CST -1d | 17:10 PST -1d)
    Super Smash
    Auckland v Wellington Eden Park No 2, Auckland
  • Mon Dec 26 (20 ovs) 16:00 local (03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
    Super Smash
    Wellington v Central Districts Basin Reserve, Wellington D/N
  • Wed Dec 28 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d)
    Super Smash
    Otago v Wellington Molyneux Park, Alexandra
  • Fri Dec 30 (20 ovs) 19:10 local (06:10 GMT | 01:10 EST | 00:10 CST | 22:10 PST -1d)
    Super Smash
    Northern Districts v Wellington Seddon Park, Hamilton N
  • Tue Jan 3, 2017 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d)
    Super Smash
    Wellington v Otago Basin Reserve, Wellington
  • Sun Jan 15, 2017 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
    The Ford Trophy
    Otago v Wellington University Oval, Dunedin
  • Wed Jan 18, 2017 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
    The Ford Trophy
    Central Districts v Wellington McLean Park, Napier
  • Sun Jan 22, 2017 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
    The Ford Trophy
    Wellington v Auckland Basin Reserve, Wellington
  • Wed Jan 25, 2017 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
    The Ford Trophy
    Wellington v Canterbury Basin Reserve, Wellington
  • Sat Jan 28, 2017 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
    The Ford Trophy
    Northern Districts v Wellington Cobham Oval (New), Whangarei
  • Wed Feb 1, 2017 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
    The Ford Trophy
    Wellington v Central Districts Basin Reserve, Wellington
  • Sat Feb 4, 2017 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
    The Ford Trophy
    Wellington v Otago Basin Reserve, Wellington
  • Wed Feb 8, 2017 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
    The Ford Trophy
    Canterbury v Wellington Hagley Oval, Christchurch
  • Sun Feb 26 - Wed Mar 1, 2017 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Plunket Shield
    Wellington v Canterbury Basin Reserve, Wellington
  • Mon Mar 6 - Thu Mar 9, 2017 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d)
    Plunket Shield
    Wellington v Otago Westpac Stadium, Wellington D/N
  • Tue Mar 14 - Fri Mar 17, 2017 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
    Plunket Shield
    Central Districts v Wellington McLean Park, Napier
  • Tue Mar 21 - Fri Mar 24, 2017 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
    Plunket Shield
    Northern Districts v Wellington Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
  • Wed Mar 29 - Sat Apr 1, 2017 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
    Plunket Shield
    Canterbury v Wellington Hagley Oval, Christchurch
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.