Habib Bank Limited

Country - Pakistan

Younis Khan cannot hide his disappointment after getting out for 7
© AFP
Batting practice for Shahid Afridi as rain holds up play
© Faras Ghani
Hasan Raza and Younis Khan share a joke during a light-enforced break
© Faras Ghani
Advice from Shahid Afridi as HBL take the field
© Faras Ghani
Shaun Udal Boxing Night
© Hampshire County Cricket Club
Team Fixtures Team Results
Group II v Wolves at Faisalabad - Oct 24-27
Habib Bank 240/6
Group II v Stags at Bahawalpur
Oct 30-Nov 2, 2014 (10:00 local | 05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT)
Group II v State B of P at Islamabad
Nov 6-9, 2014 (10:00 local | 05:00 GMT | 00:00 EST | 23:00 CST | 21:00 PST)
Group II v Sui Sthn Gas at Islamabad
Nov 12-15, 2014 (10:00 local | 05:00 GMT | 00:00 EST | 23:00 CST | 21:00 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »