Habib Bank Limited / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Fri Oct 24 - Mon Oct 27
05:00 GMT | 10:00 local
01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy Silver League
Group II - Faisalabad Wolves v Habib Bank Limited
Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad
PM Thunderstorms 19 - 33° C
Forecast
PM Thunderstorms
 
Thu Oct 30 - Sun Nov 2
05:00 GMT | 10:00 local
01:00 EDT | 23:00 CST -1d | 22:00 PDT -1d
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy Silver League
Group II - Bahawalpur Stags v Habib Bank Limited
Dring Stadium, Bahawalpur
N/A
 
Thu Nov 6 - Sun Nov 9
05:00 GMT | 10:00 local
00:00 EST | 23:00 CST -1d | 21:00 PST -1d
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy Silver League
Group II - Habib Bank Limited v State Bank of Pakistan
Marghzar Cricket Ground, Islamabad
N/A
 
Wed Nov 12 - Sat Nov 15
05:00 GMT | 10:00 local
00:00 EST | 23:00 CST -1d | 21:00 PST -1d
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy Silver League
Group II - Habib Bank Limited v Sui Southern Gas Corporation
Marghzar Cricket Ground, Islamabad
N/A
 
Team Fixtures Team Results
Group II v Wolves at Faisalabad
Oct 24-27, 2014 (10:00 local | 05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT)
Group II v Stags at Bahawalpur
Oct 30-Nov 2, 2014 (10:00 local | 05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT)
Group II v State B of P at Islamabad
Nov 6-9, 2014 (10:00 local | 05:00 GMT | 00:00 EST | 23:00 CST | 21:00 PST)
Group II v Sui Sthn Gas at Islamabad
Nov 12-15, 2014 (10:00 local | 05:00 GMT | 00:00 EST | 23:00 CST | 21:00 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »