• Group A v Sialkot at Rawalpindi

      Sep 8, 2015 (12:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)

    • Group A v TBA at Islamabad

      Sep 9, 2015 (14:00 local | 09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)

    • Group A v Rawalpindi Region at Rawalpindi

      Sep 10, 2015 (20:00 local | 15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)

    • Group A v Hyderabad Region at Islamabad

      Sep 11, 2015 (14:00 local | 09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)

    • Group A v Multan Region at Rawalpindi

      Sep 12, 2015 (12:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)

  • Group A v Sialkot at Rawalpindi

    Sep 8, 2015 (12:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)

  • Group A v TBA at Islamabad

    Sep 9, 2015 (14:00 local | 09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)

  • Group A v Rawalpindi Region at Rawalpindi

    Sep 10, 2015 (20:00 local | 15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)

  • Group A v Hyderabad Region at Islamabad

    Sep 11, 2015 (14:00 local | 09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)

  • Group A v Multan Region at Rawalpindi

    Sep 12, 2015 (12:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)

Most Viewed