Khan Research Labs / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Fri Oct 24 - Mon Oct 27
05:00 GMT | 10:00 local
01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy Silver League
Group I - Karachi Zebras v Khan Research Laboratories
United Bank Limited Sports Complex, Karachi
Clear 24° C  
Thu Oct 30 - Sun Nov 2
05:00 GMT | 10:00 local
01:00 EDT | 23:00 CST -1d | 22:00 PDT -1d
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy Silver League
Group I - Hyderabad Hawks v Khan Research Laboratories
Niaz Stadium, Hyderabad, Sind
Partly Cloudy 21 - 33° C
Forecast
Partly Cloudy
 
Thu Nov 6 - Sun Nov 9
05:00 GMT | 10:00 local
00:00 EST | 23:00 CST -1d | 21:00 PST -1d
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy Silver League
Group I - Khan Research Laboratories v Pakistan Television
Khan Research Laboratory Ground, Rawalpindi
N/A
 
Wed Nov 12 - Sat Nov 15
05:00 GMT | 10:00 local
00:00 EST | 23:00 CST -1d | 21:00 PST -1d
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy Silver League
Group I - Khan Research Laboratories v Pakistan International Airlines
Khan Research Laboratory Ground, Rawalpindi
N/A
 
Team Fixtures Team Results
Group I v Zebras at Karachi - Oct 24-27
Zebras 83 & 175/3 Khan RL 268
Group I v Hawks at Hyderabad (Sind)
Oct 30-Nov 2, 2014 (10:00 local | 05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT)
Group I v Pakistan TV at Rawalpindi
Nov 6-9, 2014 (10:00 local | 05:00 GMT | 00:00 EST | 23:00 CST | 21:00 PST)
Group I v PIA at Rawalpindi
Nov 12-15, 2014 (10:00 local | 05:00 GMT | 00:00 EST | 23:00 CST | 21:00 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »