Lahore Lions

logo/flag
Wasim Akram leads his team off the ground
Zahid Rehman / © ESPNcricinfo Ltd
Players of the winning team with the trophy
Zahid Rehman / © ESPNcricinfo Ltd
Captain of the winning team being presented the coveted trophy
Zahid Rehman / © ESPNcricinfo Ltd
Moment of joy: Skipper Shahid Anwar plants a kiss on the trophy
Zahid Rehman / © ESPNcricinfo Ltd
Fareed Butt being uprooted
Zahid Rehman / © ESPNcricinfo Ltd
Mohammad Sami during his spell (24.2-7-64-5)
Zahid Rehman / © ESPNcricinfo Ltd
Team Fixtures Team Results
v Sui Gas at Lahore - Oct 24-27
Lahore Lions 232 Sui Gas 318/5
v United Bank at Lahore
Oct 30-Nov 2, 2014 (10:00 local | 05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT)
v Port Qasim A at Lahore
Nov 6-9, 2014 (10:00 local | 05:00 GMT | 00:00 EST | 23:00 CST | 21:00 PST)
v National Bnk at Lahore
Nov 12-15, 2014 (10:00 local | 05:00 GMT | 00:00 EST | 23:00 CST | 21:00 PST)
v P Panthers at Lahore
Nov 18-21, 2014 (10:00 local | 05:00 GMT | 00:00 EST | 23:00 CST | 21:00 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »