• Ireland v U.A.E. at Belfast

      Jul 6, 2015 (14:15 local | 13:15 GMT | 09:15 EDT | 08:15 CDT | 06:15 PDT)

    • NW Warriors v U.S.A. at Bready

      Jul 6, 2015 (14:15 local | 13:15 GMT | 09:15 EDT | 08:15 CDT | 06:15 PDT)

    • Ireland v Oman at Belfast

      Jul 7, 2015 (14:15 local | 13:15 GMT | 09:15 EDT | 08:15 CDT | 06:15 PDT)

    • 3rd Match, Group A: Ireland v Namibia at Belfast

      Jul 10, 2015 (10:00 local | 09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)

    • 11th Match, Group A: Ireland v U.S.A. at Belfast

      Jul 12, 2015 (10:00 local | 09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)

  • Ireland v U.A.E. at Belfast

    Jul 6, 2015 (14:15 local | 13:15 GMT | 09:15 EDT | 08:15 CDT | 06:15 PDT)

  • NW Warriors v U.S.A. at Bready

    Jul 6, 2015 (14:15 local | 13:15 GMT | 09:15 EDT | 08:15 CDT | 06:15 PDT)

  • Ireland v Oman at Belfast

    Jul 7, 2015 (14:15 local | 13:15 GMT | 09:15 EDT | 08:15 CDT | 06:15 PDT)

  • 3rd Match, Group A: Ireland v Namibia at Belfast

    Jul 10, 2015 (10:00 local | 09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)

  • 11th Match, Group A: Ireland v U.S.A. at Belfast

    Jul 12, 2015 (10:00 local | 09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)

Most Viewed
  • Ed Joyce' 231 helped Ireland beat UAE by an innings and 26 runs in Dublin in the Intercontinental Cup © Getty Images

Players
Poll
Day-night Test cricket is ...

Players