Multan Tigers / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Thu Oct 30 - Sun Nov 2
05:00 GMT | 10:00 local
01:00 EDT | 23:00 CST -1d | 22:00 PDT -1d
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy Gold League
Multan Tigers v National Bank of Pakistan
Multan Cricket Stadium
Sunny 18 - 31° C  
Thu Nov 6 - Sun Nov 9
05:00 GMT | 10:00 local
00:00 EST | 23:00 CST -1d | 21:00 PST -1d
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy Gold League
Multan Tigers v United Bank Limited
Multan Cricket Stadium
Partly Cloudy 18 - 27° C
Forecast
Partly Cloudy
 
Wed Nov 12 - Sat Nov 15
05:00 GMT | 10:00 local
00:00 EST | 23:00 CST -1d | 21:00 PST -1d
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy Gold League
Multan Tigers v Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited
Multan Cricket Stadium
N/A
 
Tue Nov 18 - Fri Nov 21
05:00 GMT | 10:00 local
00:00 EST | 23:00 CST -1d | 21:00 PST -1d
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy Gold League
Multan Tigers v Karachi Dolphins
Multan Cricket Stadium
N/A
 
Mon Nov 24 - Thu Nov 27
05:00 GMT | 10:00 local
00:00 EST | 23:00 CST -1d | 21:00 PST -1d
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy Gold League
Rawalpindi Rams v Multan Tigers
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium
N/A
 
Sun Nov 30 - Wed Dec 3
05:00 GMT | 10:00 local
00:00 EST | 23:00 CST -1d | 21:00 PST -1d
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy Gold League
Lahore Lions v Multan Tigers
Lahore City Cricket Association Ground
N/A
 
Sat Dec 6 - Tue Dec 9
05:00 GMT | 10:00 local
00:00 EST | 23:00 CST -1d | 21:00 PST -1d
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy Gold League
Multan Tigers v Islamabad Leopards
Multan Cricket Stadium
N/A
 
Fri Dec 12 - Mon Dec 15
05:00 GMT | 10:00 local
00:00 EST | 23:00 CST -1d | 21:00 PST -1d
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy Gold League
Peshawar Panthers v Multan Tigers
Multan Cricket Stadium
N/A
 
Team Fixtures Team Results
v National Bnk at Multan - Oct 30-Nov 2
Tigers 68 & 137/3 National Bnk 390
v United Bank at Multan
Nov 6-9, 2014 (10:00 local | 05:00 GMT | 00:00 EST | 23:00 CST | 21:00 PST)
v ZTBL at Multan
Nov 12-15, 2014 (10:00 local | 05:00 GMT | 00:00 EST | 23:00 CST | 21:00 PST)
v K Dolphins at Multan
Nov 18-21, 2014 (10:00 local | 05:00 GMT | 00:00 EST | 23:00 CST | 21:00 PST)
v R Rams at Rawalpindi
Nov 24-27, 2014 (10:00 local | 05:00 GMT | 00:00 EST | 23:00 CST | 21:00 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »