Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Sat Oct 1 - Tue Oct 4 10:00 local (05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d)
    Quaid-e-Azam Trophy
    Pool B - Lahore Whites v National Bank of Pakistan Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad
  • Sat Oct 8 - Tue Oct 11 10:00 local (05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d)
    Quaid-e-Azam Trophy
    Pool B - Karachi Whites v National Bank of Pakistan National Bank of Pakistan Sports Complex, Karachi
  • Sat Oct 15 - Tue Oct 18 10:00 local (05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d)
    Quaid-e-Azam Trophy
    Pool B - Rawalpindi v National Bank of Pakistan Diamond Club Ground, Islamabad
  • Sat Oct 22 - Tue Oct 25
    Quaid-e-Azam Trophy
    Pool B - Federally Administered Tribal Areas v National Bank of Pakistan Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore D/N
  • Sat Oct 29 - Tue Nov 1 10:00 local (05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d)
    Quaid-e-Azam Trophy
    Pool B - National Bank of Pakistan v Pakistan International Airlines Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium
  • Sat Nov 5 - Tue Nov 8 10:00 local (05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d)
    Quaid-e-Azam Trophy
    Pool B - Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited v National Bank of Pakistan Marghzar Cricket Ground, Islamabad
  • Sat Nov 12 - Tue Nov 15 10:00 local (05:00 GMT | 00:00 EST | 23:00 CST -1d | 21:00 PST -1d)
    Quaid-e-Azam Trophy
    Pool B - National Bank of Pakistan v Khan Research Laboratories Khan Research Laboratory Ground, Rawalpindi
  • Sat Dec 17 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
    Departmental One Day Cup
    Khan Research Laboratories v National Bank of Pakistan Niaz Stadium, Hyderabad, Sind
  • Mon Dec 19 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
    Departmental One Day Cup
    National Bank of Pakistan v Water and Power Development Authority Niaz Stadium, Hyderabad, Sind
  • Wed Dec 21 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
    Departmental One Day Cup
    National Bank of Pakistan v Pakistan International Airlines National Stadium, Karachi
  • Fri Dec 23 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
    Departmental One Day Cup
    National Bank of Pakistan v Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited United Bank Limited Sports Complex, Karachi
  • Sun Dec 25 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
    Departmental One Day Cup
    Habib Bank Limited v National Bank of Pakistan National Stadium, Karachi
  • Tue Dec 27 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
    Departmental One Day Cup
    National Bank of Pakistan v Sui Southern Gas Corporation United Bank Limited Sports Complex, Karachi
  • Thu Dec 29 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
    Departmental One Day Cup
    National Bank of Pakistan v United Bank Limited United Bank Limited Sports Complex, Karachi
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.