Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Sun Jun 26 - Wed Jun 29
    Yorkshire v Pakistan A Headingley, Leeds LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 3 - Wed Jul 6
    Pakistan A v Sri Lanka A Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 10 - Wed Jul 13
    Pakistan A v Sri Lanka A County Ground, New Road, Worcester LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 15 (50 ovs)
    Glamorgan v Pakistan A Venue TBC LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Mon Jul 18 (50 ovs)
    England A Team Tri-Series
    Pakistan A v Sri Lanka A College Ground, Cheltenham LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jul 19 (50 ovs)
    England A Team Tri-Series
    England Lions v Pakistan A College Ground, Cheltenham LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 22 (50 ovs)
    England A Team Tri-Series
    Pakistan A v Sri Lanka A County Ground, Northampton LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 24 (50 ovs)
    England A Team Tri-Series
    England Lions v Pakistan A St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel