Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Sun Jul 3 - Wed Jul 6 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Pakistan A v Sri Lanka A Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 10 - Wed Jul 13 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Pakistan A v Sri Lanka A County Ground, New Road, Worcester LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 15 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Glamorgan v Pakistan A Spytty Park, Newport LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Mon Jul 18 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    England A Team Tri-Series
    Pakistan A v Sri Lanka A College Ground, Cheltenham LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jul 19 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    England A Team Tri-Series
    England Lions v Pakistan A College Ground, Cheltenham LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 22 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    England A Team Tri-Series
    Pakistan A v Sri Lanka A County Ground, Northampton LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 24 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    England A Team Tri-Series
    England Lions v Pakistan A St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.