Pakistan Women / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Fri Mar 13 (50 ovs)
05:30 GMT | 09:30 local
01:30 EDT | 23:30 CST -1d | 22:30 PDT -1d
ICC Women's Championship
1st ODI - Pakistan Women v South Africa Women
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
N/A
 
Sun Mar 15 (50 ovs)
05:30 GMT | 09:30 local
01:30 EDT | 23:30 CST -1d | 22:30 PDT -1d
ICC Women's Championship
2nd ODI - Pakistan Women v South Africa Women
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
N/A
 
Tue Mar 17 (50 ovs)
05:30 GMT | 09:30 local
01:30 EDT | 23:30 CST -1d | 22:30 PDT -1d
ICC Women's Championship
3rd ODI - Pakistan Women v South Africa Women
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
N/A
 
Thu Mar 19 (20 ovs)
07:00 GMT | 11:00 local
03:00 EDT | 01:00 CST | 00:00 PDT
1st T20I - Pakistan Women v South Africa Women
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
N/A
 
Fri Mar 20 (20 ovs)
07:00 GMT | 11:00 local
03:00 EDT | 01:00 CST | 00:00 PDT
2nd T20I - Pakistan Women v South Africa Women
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
N/A
 
Sun Mar 22 (20 ovs)
07:00 GMT | 11:00 local
03:00 EDT | 01:00 CST | 00:00 PDT
3rd T20I - Pakistan Women v South Africa Women
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
N/A
 
Team Fixtures Team Results
1st ODI v SA Women at Sharjah
Mar 13, 2015 (09:30 local | 05:30 GMT | 01:30 EDT | 00:30 CDT | 22:30 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI v SA Women at Sharjah
Mar 15, 2015 (09:30 local | 05:30 GMT | 01:30 EDT | 00:30 CDT | 22:30 PDT -1d)
3rd ODI v SA Women at Sharjah
Mar 17, 2015 (09:30 local | 05:30 GMT | 01:30 EDT | 00:30 CDT | 22:30 PDT -1d)
1st T20I v SA Women at Sharjah
Mar 19, 2015 (11:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
2nd T20I v SA Women at Sharjah
Mar 20, 2015 (11:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »