Peshawar Cricket Association

Team Fixtures Team Results
Group C v L Eagles at Karachi
Sep 22, 2014 (21:30 local | 16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
Group C v Leopards at Karachi
Sep 23, 2014 (20:00 local | 15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
Group C v AJK Jaguars at Karachi
Sep 24, 2014 (12:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Group C v Wolves at Karachi
Sep 25, 2014 (16:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »