Pakistan International Airlines

Country - Pakistan

Shabbir Ahmed collects the Man-of-the-Match award
© Pakistan Cricket Board
Team Fixtures Team Results
Group I v L Eagles at Lahore - Oct 24-27
L Eagles 206 PIA 239/9
Group I v Quetta Bears at Islamabad
Oct 30-Nov 2, 2014 (10:00 local | 05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT)
Group I v Khan RL at Rawalpindi
Nov 12-15, 2014 (10:00 local | 05:00 GMT | 00:00 EST | 23:00 CST | 21:00 PST)
Group I v Pakistan TV at Sialkot
Nov 18-21, 2014 (10:00 local | 05:00 GMT | 00:00 EST | 23:00 CST | 21:00 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »