Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited

Country - Pakistan

Saleem Mughal portrait
© Faras Ghani
Asad Ali walks off the field after taking three wickets
© Faras Ghani
Adnan Akmal trudges off after a dubious decision
© Faras Ghani
Umar Akmal practices during a rain interruption
© Faras Ghani
Tauqeer Hussain headshot
© Faras Ghani
Adnan Akmal gets some batting practice with play held up
© Faras Ghani
Team Fixtures Team Results
v Lahore Lions at Lahore - Oct 24-27
Lahore Lions 232 Sui Gas 318/5
v Leopards at Islamabad
Oct 30-Nov 2, 2014 (10:00 local | 05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT)
v R Rams at Rawalpindi
Nov 6-9, 2014 (10:00 local | 05:00 GMT | 00:00 EST | 23:00 CST | 21:00 PST)
v P Panthers at Peshawar
Nov 12-15, 2014 (10:00 local | 05:00 GMT | 00:00 EST | 23:00 CST | 21:00 PST)
v United Bank at Islamabad
Nov 18-21, 2014 (10:00 local | 05:00 GMT | 00:00 EST | 23:00 CST | 21:00 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »