Water and Power Development Authority

Team Fixtures Team Results
v Tigers at Multan - Oct 24-27
WAPDA 185 Tigers 6/0
v K Dolphins at Karachi
Oct 30-Nov 2, 2014 (10:00 local | 05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT)
v Leopards at Islamabad
Nov 6-9, 2014 (10:00 local | 05:00 GMT | 00:00 EST | 23:00 CST | 21:00 PST)
v R Rams at Rawalpindi
Nov 12-15, 2014 (10:00 local | 05:00 GMT | 00:00 EST | 23:00 CST | 21:00 PST)
v National Bnk at Rawalpindi
Nov 18-21, 2014 (10:00 local | 05:00 GMT | 00:00 EST | 23:00 CST | 21:00 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »