Border / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Thu Jan 22 - Sat Jan 24
07:00 GMT | 09:00 local
02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Pool A - KwaZulu-Natal v Border
Kingsmead, Durban
N/A
Sun Jan 25 (50 ovs)
07:00 GMT | 09:00 local
02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d
CSA Provincial 50 Over Challenge
Pool A - KwaZulu-Natal v Border
Kingsmead, Durban
N/A
Thu Jan 29 - Sat Jan 31
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Pool A - Border v Northerns
Buffalo Park, East London
N/A
Sun Feb 1 (50 ovs)
07:30 GMT | 09:30 local
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d
CSA Provincial 50 Over Challenge
Pool A - Border v Northerns
Buffalo Park, East London
N/A
Thu Feb 12 - Sat Feb 14
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Pool A - Western Province v Border
Newlands, Cape Town
N/A
Sun Feb 15 (50 ovs)
07:30 GMT | 09:30 local
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d
CSA Provincial 50 Over Challenge
Pool A - Western Province v Border
Newlands, Cape Town
N/A
Thu Feb 19 - Sat Feb 21
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Cross Pool - Free State v Border
Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein
N/A
Sun Feb 22 (20 ovs)
09:00 GMT | 11:00 local
04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST
CSA Provincial T20 Challenge
Free State v Border
Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein
N/A
Team Fixtures Team Results
Pool A v KZ-Natal at Durban
Jan 22-24, 2015 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST)
Pool A v KZ-Natal at Durban
Jan 25, 2015 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST)
Pool A v Northerns at East London
Jan 29-31, 2015 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
Pool A v Northerns at East London
Feb 1, 2015 (09:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST)
Pool A v W Province at Cape Town
Feb 12-14, 2015 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »