Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Sat Sep 12 (20 ovs) 13:00 local (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
    Africa T20 Cup
    Pool B - North West v Border Senwes Park, Potchefstroom LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Sep 12 (20 ovs) 16:30 local (14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
    Africa T20 Cup
    Pool B - Boland v Border Senwes Park, Potchefstroom LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Sep 13 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Africa T20 Cup
    Pool B - Border v KwaZulu-Natal Inland Senwes Park, Potchefstroom LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Oct 15 - Sat Oct 17 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
    Pool A - North West v Border Senwes Park, Potchefstroom LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Oct 18 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
    CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
    Pool A - North West v Border Senwes Park, Potchefstroom LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Oct 29 - Sat Oct 31 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
    Pool A - Border v Western Province Buffalo Park, East London LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Nov 1 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 00:30 PDT)
    CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
    Pool A - Border v Western Province Buffalo Park, East London LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Nov 12 - Sat Nov 14 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
    Cross Pool - Border v Eastern Province Buffalo Park, East London LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Nov 15 (20 ovs) 11:00 local (09:00 GMT | 04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST)
    CSA Provincial T20 Challenge
    Cross Pool - Border v Eastern Province Buffalo Park, East London LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Nov 19 - Sat Nov 21 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
    Pool A - Griqualand West v Border Diamond Oval, Kimberley LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Nov 22 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
    CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
    Pool A - Griqualand West v Border Diamond Oval, Kimberley LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Dec 3 - Sat Dec 5 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
    Cross Pool - Border v Namibia Buffalo Park, East London LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Dec 6 (20 ovs) 11:00 local (09:00 GMT | 04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST)
    CSA Provincial T20 Challenge
    Cross Pool - Border v Namibia Buffalo Park, East London LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jan 5 - Thu Jan 7 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
    Pool A - Northerns v Border SuperSport Park, Centurion LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jan 8 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
    CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
    Pool A - Northerns v Border SuperSport Park, Centurion LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 21 - Sat Jan 23 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
    Pool A - South Western Districts v Border Recreation Ground, Oudtshoorn LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jan 24 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
    CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
    Pool A - South Western Districts v Border Recreation Ground, Oudtshoorn LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Feb 18 - Sat Feb 20 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
    Cross Pool - Border v Boland Buffalo Park, East London LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 21 (20 ovs) 11:00 local (09:00 GMT | 04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST)
    CSA Provincial T20 Challenge
    Cross Pool - Border v Boland Buffalo Park, East London LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Mar 3 - Sat Mar 5 09:00 local (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
    Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
    Cross Pool - KwaZulu-Natal Inland v Border City Oval, Pietermaritzburg LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Mar 6 (20 ovs) 11:00 local (09:00 GMT | 04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST)
    CSA Provincial T20 Challenge
    Cross Pool - KwaZulu-Natal Inland v Border City Oval, Pietermaritzburg LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Mar 10 - Sat Mar 12 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
    Pool A - Border v KwaZulu-Natal Buffalo Park, East London LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Mar 13 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
    CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
    Pool A - Border v KwaZulu-Natal Buffalo Park, East London LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel