Knights / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Sun Nov 2 (20 ovs)
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 01:00 PDT
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Knights v Warriors
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Partly Cloudy 15 - 27° C
Forecast
Partly Cloudy
Fri Nov 7 (20 ovs)          
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Titans v Knights
SuperSport Park, Centurion
N/A
Sun Nov 9 (20 ovs)
14:00 GMT | 16:00 local
09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Lions v Knights
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
N/A
Wed Nov 12 (20 ovs)          
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Cape Cobras v Knights
Boland Park, Paarl
N/A
Fri Nov 14 (20 ovs)          
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Knights v Titans
Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein
N/A
Sun Nov 16 (20 ovs)          
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Dolphins v Knights
Kingsmead, Durban
N/A
Fri Nov 21 (20 ovs)          
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Warriors v Knights
Buffalo Park, East London
N/A
Fri Nov 28 (20 ovs)          
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Knights v Dolphins
Diamond Oval, Kimberley
N/A
Sun Nov 30 (20 ovs)
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Knights v Cape Cobras
Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein
N/A
Wed Dec 3 (20 ovs)          
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Knights v Lions
Diamond Oval, Kimberley
N/A
Thu Dec 18 - Sun Dec 21
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil Series
Knights v Titans
Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein
N/A
Sat Dec 27 - Tue Dec 30
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil Series
Cape Cobras v Knights
Boland Park, Paarl
N/A
Thu Jan 15 - Sun Jan 18
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil Series
Knights v Dolphins
Diamond Oval, Kimberley
N/A
Fri Jan 23 (50 ovs)          
13:00 GMT | 15:00 local
08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST
Momentum One Day Cup
Knights v Titans
Diamond Oval, Kimberley
N/A
Fri Jan 30 (50 ovs)          
13:00 GMT | 15:00 local
08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST
Momentum One Day Cup
Lions v Knights
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
N/A
Sun Feb 1 (50 ovs)
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Momentum One Day Cup
Dolphins v Knights
City Oval, Pietermaritzburg
N/A
Wed Feb 4 (50 ovs)          
13:00 GMT | 15:00 local
08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST
Momentum One Day Cup
Knights v Warriors
Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein
N/A
Thu Feb 19 - Sun Feb 22
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil Series
Knights v Cape Cobras
Diamond Oval, Kimberley
N/A
Thu Feb 26 - Sun Mar 1
07:00 GMT | 09:00 local
02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d
Sunfoil Series
Dolphins v Knights
Kingsmead, Durban
N/A
Thu Mar 12 - Sun Mar 15
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
04:00 EDT | 02:00 CST | 01:00 PDT
Sunfoil Series
Knights v Lions
Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein
N/A
Thu Mar 19 - Sun Mar 22
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
04:00 EDT | 02:00 CST | 01:00 PDT
Sunfoil Series
Warriors v Knights
Buffalo Park, East London
N/A
Thu Mar 26 - Sun Mar 29
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
04:00 EDT | 02:00 CST | 01:00 PDT
Sunfoil Series
Titans v Knights
SuperSport Park, Centurion
N/A
Team Fixtures Team Results
v Warriors at Johannesburg
Nov 2, 2014 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 01:00 PDT)
v Titans at Centurion
Nov 7, 2014 (18:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
v Lions at Potchefstroom
Nov 9, 2014 (16:00 local | 14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
v Cape Cobras at Paarl
Nov 12, 2014 (18:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
v Titans at Bloemfontein
Nov 14, 2014 (18:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »