• 8th Match v Border at East London

      Sep 9, 2016 (16:30 local | 14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)

    • 9th Match v Free State at East London

      Sep 10, 2016 (12:45 local | 10:45 GMT | 06:45 EDT | 05:45 CDT | 03:45 PDT)

    • 11th Match v Zimbabwe at East London

      Sep 11, 2016 (09:45 local | 07:45 GMT | 03:45 EDT | 02:45 CDT | 00:45 PDT)

    • Pool B v Free State at Benoni

      Oct 6-8, 2016 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)

    • Pool B v Free State at Benoni

      Oct 9, 2016 (09:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)

  • 8th Match v Border at East London

    Sep 9, 2016 (16:30 local | 14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)

  • 9th Match v Free State at East London

    Sep 10, 2016 (12:45 local | 10:45 GMT | 06:45 EDT | 05:45 CDT | 03:45 PDT)

  • 11th Match v Zimbabwe at East London

    Sep 11, 2016 (09:45 local | 07:45 GMT | 03:45 EDT | 02:45 CDT | 00:45 PDT)

  • Pool B v Free State at Benoni

    Oct 6-8, 2016 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)

  • Pool B v Free State at Benoni

    Oct 9, 2016 (09:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)

Most Viewed
  • Country - South Africa
  • Also or formerly known as - Easterns (Eastern Transvaal)