Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Fri Sep 9 (20 ovs) 16:30 local (14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
    Africa T20 Cup
    Border v Easterns Buffalo Park, East London LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Sep 10 (20 ovs) 12:45 local (10:45 GMT | 06:45 EDT | 05:45 CDT | 03:45 PDT)
    Africa T20 Cup
    Free State v Easterns Buffalo Park, East London LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Sep 11 (20 ovs) 09:45 local (07:45 GMT | 03:45 EDT | 02:45 CDT | 00:45 PDT)
    Africa T20 Cup
    Zimbabwe v Easterns Buffalo Park, East London LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Oct 6 - Sat Oct 8 09:00 local (07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
    Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
    Pool B - Easterns v Free State Willowmoore Park, Benoni LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Oct 9 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)
    CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
    Pool B - Easterns v Free State Willowmoore Park, Benoni LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Oct 27 - Sat Oct 29 09:00 local (07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
    Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
    Cross Pool - Easterns v South Western Districts Willowmoore Park, Benoni LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Oct 30 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)
    CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
    Cross Pool - Easterns v South Western Districts Willowmoore Park, Benoni LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Nov 10 - Sat Nov 12 09:00 local (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
    Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
    Pool B - Eastern Province v Easterns St George's Park, Port Elizabeth LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Nov 13 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
    CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
    Pool B - Eastern Province v Easterns St George's Park, Port Elizabeth LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Nov 24 - Sat Nov 26 09:00 local (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
    Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
    Pool B - Easterns v Gauteng Willowmoore Park, Benoni LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Nov 27 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
    CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
    Pool B - Easterns v Gauteng Willowmoore Park, Benoni LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Dec 8 - Sat Dec 10 09:00 local (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
    Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
    Pool B - KwaZulu-Natal Inland v Easterns City Oval, Pietermaritzburg LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Dec 11 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
    CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
    Pool B - KwaZulu-Natal Inland v Easterns City Oval, Pietermaritzburg LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 12 - Sat Jan 14, 2017 09:00 local (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
    Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
    Pool B - Namibia v Easterns Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jan 15, 2017 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
    CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
    Pool B - Namibia v Easterns Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 19 - Sat Jan 21, 2017 09:00 local (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
    Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
    Cross Pool - Easterns v Northerns Willowmoore Park, Benoni LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jan 22, 2017 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
    CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
    Cross Pool - Easterns v Northerns Willowmoore Park, Benoni LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Feb 9 - Sat Feb 11, 2017 09:00 local (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
    Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
    Cross Pool - Western Province v Easterns Newlands, Cape Town LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 12, 2017 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
    CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
    Cross Pool - Western Province v Easterns Newlands, Cape Town LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Feb 16 - Sat Feb 18, 2017 09:00 local (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
    Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
    Cross Pool - Border v Easterns Buffalo Park, East London LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 19, 2017 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
    CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
    Cross Pool - Border v Easterns Buffalo Park, East London LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Mar 16 - Sat Mar 18, 2017 09:00 local (07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
    Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
    Pool B - Easterns v Boland Willowmoore Park, Benoni LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Mar 19, 2017 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)
    CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
    Pool B - Easterns v Boland Willowmoore Park, Benoni LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.