Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Thu Oct 8 - Sat Oct 10 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
    Easterns v Eastern Province Willowmoore Park, Benoni LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Oct 11 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)
    CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
    Easterns v Eastern Province Willowmoore Park, Benoni LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Oct 29 - Sat Oct 31 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
    Northerns v Easterns SuperSport Park, Centurion LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Nov 1 (20 ovs) 11:00 local (09:00 GMT | 04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST)
    CSA Provincial T20 Challenge
    Northerns v Easterns SuperSport Park, Centurion LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Nov 12 - Sat Nov 14 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
    Easterns v KwaZulu-Natal Willowmoore Park, Benoni LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Nov 15 (20 ovs) 11:00 local (09:00 GMT | 04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST)
    CSA Provincial T20 Challenge
    Easterns v KwaZulu-Natal Willowmoore Park, Benoni LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Nov 19 - Sat Nov 21 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
    North West v Easterns Senwes Park, Potchefstroom LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Nov 22 (20 ovs) 11:00 local (09:00 GMT | 04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST)
    CSA Provincial T20 Challenge
    North West v Easterns Senwes Park, Potchefstroom LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Dec 10 - Sat Dec 12 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
    Boland v Easterns Boland Park, Paarl LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Dec 13 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
    CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
    Boland v Easterns Boland Park, Paarl LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Dec 17 - Sat Dec 19 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
    Free State v Easterns Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Dec 20 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
    CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
    Free State v Easterns Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Feb 11 - Sat Feb 13 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
    Easterns v KwaZulu-Natal Inland Willowmoore Park, Benoni LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 14 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
    CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
    Easterns v KwaZulu-Natal Inland Willowmoore Park, Benoni LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Feb 25 - Sat Feb 27 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
    Easterns v Griqualand West Willowmoore Park, Benoni LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 28 (20 ovs) 11:00 local (09:00 GMT | 04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST)
    CSA Provincial T20 Challenge
    Easterns v Griqualand West Willowmoore Park, Benoni LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Mar 3 - Sat Mar 5 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
    Easterns v Namibia Willowmoore Park, Benoni LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Mar 6 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
    CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
    Easterns v Namibia Willowmoore Park, Benoni LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Mar 18 - Sun Mar 20 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
    Gauteng v Easterns New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Mar 21 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)
    CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
    Gauteng v Easterns New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel