Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Thu Nov 30 - Sat Dec 2 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
    Pool B - Gauteng v Free State Wanderers Cricket Club, Johannesburg LIVE
  • Sun Dec 3 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
    Pool A - Gauteng v Free State New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg LIVE
  • Thu Dec 14 - Sat Dec 16 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
    Pool B - Free State v Boland Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein LIVE
  • Sun Dec 17 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
    Pool B - Free State v Boland Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein LIVE
  • Thu Jan 4 - Sat Jan 6, 2018 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
    Pool B - Free State v Easterns Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein LIVE
  • Sun Jan 7, 2018 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
    Pool B - Free State v Easterns Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein LIVE
  • Thu Jan 11 - Sat Jan 13, 2018 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
    Pool A - South Western Districts v Free State Recreation Ground, Oudtshoorn LIVE
  • Sun Jan 14, 2018 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
    Pool A - South Western Districts v Free State Recreation Ground, Oudtshoorn LIVE
  • Thu Feb 22 - Sat Feb 24, 2018 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
    Pool B - Namibia v Free State Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek LIVE
  • Sun Feb 25, 2018 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
    Pool B - Namibia v Free State Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek LIVE
  • Thu Mar 1 - Sat Mar 3, 2018 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
    Pool B - Free State v Northern Cape Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein LIVE
  • Sun Mar 4, 2018 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
    Pool B - Free State v Northern Cape Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein LIVE
  • Thu Mar 15 - Sat Mar 17, 2018 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
    Pool B - Free State v KwaZulu-Natal Inland Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein LIVE
  • Sun Mar 18, 2018 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
    Pool B - Free State v KwaZulu-Natal Inland Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein LIVE
  • Thu Mar 22 - Sat Mar 24, 2018 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
    Pool B - Free State v Western Province Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein LIVE
  • Sun Mar 25, 2018 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
    Pool B - Free State v Western Province Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.