Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Mon Oct 16 - Thu Oct 19 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Sunfoil Series
    Lions v Knights Senwes Park, Potchefstroom LIVE
  • Mon Oct 23 - Thu Oct 26 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Sunfoil Series
    Lions v Titans New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg LIVE
  • Wed Dec 20 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST)
    Momentum One Day Cup
    Lions v Warriors New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg LIVE D/N
  • Sat Dec 23 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST)
    Momentum One Day Cup
    Lions v Dolphins Senwes Park, Potchefstroom LIVE D/N
  • Wed Jan 3, 2018 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST)
    Momentum One Day Cup
    Lions v Titans New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg LIVE D/N
  • Fri Jan 5, 2018 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST)
    Momentum One Day Cup
    Knights v Lions Diamond Oval, Kimberley LIVE D/N
  • Sun Jan 7, 2018 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Momentum One Day Cup
    Lions v Cape Cobras New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg LIVE
  • Thu Jan 11, 2018 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST)
    Momentum One Day Cup
    Warriors v Lions Buffalo Park, East London LIVE D/N
  • Wed Jan 17, 2018 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST)
    Momentum One Day Cup
    Titans v Lions Willowmoore Park, Benoni LIVE D/N
  • Fri Jan 19, 2018 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST)
    Momentum One Day Cup
    Cape Cobras v Lions Boland Park, Paarl LIVE D/N
  • Thu Jan 25, 2018 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST)
    Momentum One Day Cup
    Dolphins v Lions Kingsmead, Durban LIVE D/N
  • Sat Jan 27, 2018 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST)
    Momentum One Day Cup
    Lions v Knights Senwes Park, Potchefstroom LIVE D/N
  • Thu Feb 8 - Sun Feb 11, 2018 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Sunfoil Series
    Warriors v Lions Buffalo Park, East London LIVE
  • Thu Feb 15 - Sun Feb 18, 2018 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Sunfoil Series
    Cape Cobras v Lions Boland Park, Paarl LIVE
  • Thu Feb 22 - Sun Feb 25, 2018 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Sunfoil Series
    Knights v Lions Diamond Oval, Kimberley LIVE
  • Thu Mar 1 - Sun Mar 4, 2018 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Sunfoil Series
    Lions v Dolphins Senwes Park, Potchefstroom LIVE
  • Thu Mar 8 - Sun Mar 11, 2018 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Sunfoil Series
    Lions v Cape Cobras New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.