North West

Country - South Africa

Also or formerly known as - North West (Western Transvaal)

Derrin Bassage hit the winning runs against NW
Peter J Heeger / © Peter J Heeger
WP's Alan Dawson in action against North West
Peter J Heeger / © Peter J Heeger
Garth Roe of North West celebrates the dismissal of Andrew Puttick
Peter J Heeger / © Peter J Heeger
Garth Roe of North west in action against WP
Peter J Heeger / © Peter J Heeger
Derrin Bassage cuts a ball against North West
Peter J Heeger / © Peter J Heeger
Andrew Puttick cuts a ball against North West
Peter J Heeger / © Peter J Heeger
Team Fixtures Team Results
Pool A v Border at East London - Oct 30-Nov 1
North West 187 & 20/1 Border 197
Pool A v Border at East London
Nov 2, 2014 (09:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 00:30 PDT)
Cross Pool v Boland at Potchefstroom
Nov 13-15, 2014 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
v Boland at Potchefstroom
Nov 16, 2014 (11:00 local | 09:00 GMT | 04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST)
Pool A v KZ-Natal at Potchefstroom
Nov 20-22, 2014 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »