Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Fri Jan 20 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
    5th ODI - Bangladesh Women v South Africa Women Sheikh Kamal International Cricket Stadium, Cox's Bazar LIVE
  • Sun Feb 5 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
    India Women v South Africa Women P Sara Oval, Colombo LIVE
  • Tue Feb 7 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
    ICC Women's World Cup Qualifier
    3rd Match, Group B - South Africa Women v Pakistan Women Nondescripts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo LIVE
  • Wed Feb 8 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
    ICC Women's World Cup Qualifier
    7th Match, Group B - Scotland Women v South Africa Women Mercantile Cricket Association Ground, Colombo LIVE
  • Sat Feb 11 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
    ICC Women's World Cup Qualifier
    13th Match, Group B - South Africa Women v Bangladesh Women P Sara Oval, Colombo LIVE
  • Mon Feb 13 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
    ICC Women's World Cup Qualifier
    19th Match, Group B - South Africa Women v Papua New Guinea Women Nondescripts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.