Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Thu Oct 6 - Sun Oct 9 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Sunfoil Series
    Titans v Knights SuperSport Park, Centurion LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Oct 13 - Sun Oct 16 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Sunfoil Series
    Warriors v Titans St George's Park, Port Elizabeth LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Oct 20 - Sun Oct 23 09:00 local (07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
    Sunfoil Series
    Dolphins v Titans Kingsmead, Durban LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Oct 29 (20 ovs) 13:00 local (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
    Ram Slam T20 Challenge
    Dolphins v Titans New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Nov 2 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
    Ram Slam T20 Challenge
    Titans v Knights SuperSport Park, Centurion LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Nov 4 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
    Ram Slam T20 Challenge
    Warriors v Titans Buffalo Park, East London LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Nov 11 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    Ram Slam T20 Challenge
    Titans v Lions SuperSport Park, Centurion LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Nov 13 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Ram Slam T20 Challenge
    Titans v Cape Cobras Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Nov 18 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    Ram Slam T20 Challenge
    Titans v Warriors SuperSport Park, Centurion LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Nov 20 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (12:30 GMT | 07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST)
    Ram Slam T20 Challenge
    Titans v Dolphins Willowmoore Park, Benoni LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Nov 26 (20 ovs) 13:00 local (11:00 GMT | 06:00 EST | 05:00 CST | 03:00 PST)
    Ram Slam T20 Challenge
    Cape Cobras v Titans Kingsmead, Durban LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Dec 2 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    Ram Slam T20 Challenge
    Knights v Titans Diamond Oval, Kimberley LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Dec 4 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (12:30 GMT | 07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST)
    Ram Slam T20 Challenge
    Lions v Titans New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Dec 15 - Sun Dec 18 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Sunfoil Series
    Cape Cobras v Titans Newlands, Cape Town LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Dec 27 - Fri Dec 30 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Sunfoil Series
    Lions v Titans New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 5 - Sun Jan 8 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Sunfoil Series
    Knights v Titans Diamond Oval, Kimberley LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 12 - Sun Jan 15 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Sunfoil Series
    Titans v Lions Willowmoore Park, Benoni LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 19 - Sun Jan 22 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Sunfoil Series
    Titans v Cape Cobras SuperSport Park, Centurion LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Feb 2 - Sun Feb 5 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Sunfoil Series
    Titans v Dolphins Willowmoore Park, Benoni LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Feb 9 - Sun Feb 12 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Sunfoil Series
    Titans v Warriors SuperSport Park, Centurion LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 17 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (12:00 GMT | 07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST)
    Momentum One Day Cup
    Titans v Dolphins SuperSport Park, Centurion LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 24 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (12:00 GMT | 07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST)
    Momentum One Day Cup
    Cape Cobras v Titans Newlands, Cape Town LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 26 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Momentum One Day Cup
    Titans v Lions Willowmoore Park, Benoni LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Mar 3 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (12:00 GMT | 07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST)
    Momentum One Day Cup
    Titans v Knights SuperSport Park, Centurion LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Mar 5 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Momentum One Day Cup
    Titans v Warriors Willowmoore Park, Benoni LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Mar 12 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 00:00 PST)
    Momentum One Day Cup
    Knights v Titans Diamond Oval, Kimberley LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Mar 17 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
    Momentum One Day Cup
    Lions v Titans New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Mar 19 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Momentum One Day Cup
    Dolphins v Titans Kingsmead, Durban LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Mar 21 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Momentum One Day Cup
    Warriors v Titans Buffalo Park, East London LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Mar 24 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
    Momentum One Day Cup
    Titans v Cape Cobras SuperSport Park, Centurion LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel