Titans / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Sat Dec 27 - Tue Dec 30
07:00 GMT | 09:00 local
02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d
Sunfoil Series
Dolphins v Titans
Kingsmead, Durban
Rain 21 - 24° C
Thu Jan 15 - Sun Jan 18
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil Series
Titans v Lions
Willowmoore Park, Benoni
N/A
Fri Jan 23 (50 ovs)          
13:00 GMT | 15:00 local
08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST
Momentum One Day Cup
Knights v Titans
Diamond Oval, Kimberley
N/A
Fri Jan 30 (50 ovs)          
13:00 GMT | 15:00 local
08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST
Momentum One Day Cup
Cape Cobras v Titans
Newlands, Cape Town
N/A
Sun Feb 1 (50 ovs)
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Momentum One Day Cup
Titans v Lions
Willowmoore Park, Benoni
N/A
Fri Feb 6 (50 ovs)          
13:00 GMT | 15:00 local
08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST
Momentum One Day Cup
Titans v Warriors
SuperSport Park, Centurion
N/A
Sun Feb 8 (50 ovs)
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Momentum One Day Cup
Dolphins v Titans
Kingsmead, Durban
N/A
Thu Feb 19 - Sun Feb 22
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil Series
Warriors v Titans
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
N/A
Thu Feb 26 - Sun Mar 1
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil Series
Cape Cobras v Titans
Boland Park, Paarl
N/A
Thu Mar 12 - Sun Mar 15
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
04:00 EDT | 02:00 CST | 01:00 PDT
Sunfoil Series
Titans v Dolphins
SuperSport Park, Centurion
N/A
Thu Mar 19 - Sun Mar 22
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
04:00 EDT | 02:00 CST | 01:00 PDT
Sunfoil Series
Titans v Cape Cobras
Willowmoore Park, Benoni
N/A
Thu Mar 26 - Sun Mar 29
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
04:00 EDT | 02:00 CST | 01:00 PDT
Sunfoil Series
Titans v Knights
SuperSport Park, Centurion
N/A
Team Fixtures Team Results
v Dolphins at Durban
Dec 27-30, 2014 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST)
v Lions at Benoni
Jan 15-18, 2015 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
v Knights at Kimberley
Jan 23, 2015 (15:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST)
v Cape Cobras at Cape Town
Jan 30, 2015 (15:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST)
v Lions at Benoni
Feb 1, 2015 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »