Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Tue Sep 19 - Fri Sep 22 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Sunfoil Series
    Lions v Warriors New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg LIVE
  • Thu Sep 28 - Sun Oct 1 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Sunfoil Series
    Dolphins v Warriors City Oval, Pietermaritzburg LIVE
  • Thu Oct 5 - Sun Oct 8 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Sunfoil Series
    Warriors v Knights Buffalo Park, East London LIVE
  • Thu Oct 12 - Sun Oct 15 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Sunfoil Series
    Cape Cobras v Warriors Newlands, Cape Town LIVE
  • Thu Oct 19 - Sun Oct 22 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Sunfoil Series
    Knights v Warriors Diamond Oval, Kimberley LIVE
  • Thu Oct 26 - Sun Oct 29 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Sunfoil Series
    Warriors v Titans St George's Park, Port Elizabeth LIVE
  • Wed Dec 20 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST)
    Momentum One Day Cup
    Lions v Warriors New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg LIVE D/N
  • Sat Dec 23 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST)
    Momentum One Day Cup
    Warriors v Cape Cobras St George's Park, Port Elizabeth LIVE D/N
  • Mon Jan 1, 2018 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST)
    Momentum One Day Cup
    Warriors v Dolphins St George's Park, Port Elizabeth LIVE D/N
  • Sun Jan 7, 2018 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Momentum One Day Cup
    Titans v Warriors Willowmoore Park, Benoni LIVE
  • Tue Jan 9, 2018 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST)
    Momentum One Day Cup
    Knights v Warriors Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein LIVE D/N
  • Thu Jan 11, 2018 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST)
    Momentum One Day Cup
    Warriors v Lions Buffalo Park, East London LIVE D/N
  • Sun Jan 14, 2018 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Momentum One Day Cup
    Warriors v Titans Buffalo Park, East London LIVE
  • Fri Jan 19, 2018 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST)
    Momentum One Day Cup
    Dolphins v Warriors Kingsmead, Durban LIVE D/N
  • Thu Jan 25, 2018 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST)
    Momentum One Day Cup
    Warriors v Knights Buffalo Park, East London LIVE D/N
  • Sat Jan 27, 2018 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Momentum One Day Cup
    Cape Cobras v Warriors Recreation Ground, Oudtshoorn LIVE D/N
  • Thu Feb 8 - Sun Feb 11, 2018 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Sunfoil Series
    Warriors v Lions St George's Park, Port Elizabeth LIVE
  • Thu Feb 15 - Sun Feb 18, 2018 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Sunfoil Series
    Warriors v Dolphins Buffalo Park, East London LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.