Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Thu Oct 6 - Sun Oct 9 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Sunfoil Series
    Warriors v Dolphins Buffalo Park, East London LIVE
  • Thu Oct 13 - Sun Oct 16 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Sunfoil Series
    Warriors v Titans St George's Park, Port Elizabeth LIVE
  • Thu Oct 20 - Sun Oct 23 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Sunfoil Series
    Cape Cobras v Warriors Newlands, Cape Town LIVE
  • Sat Oct 29 (20 ovs) 17:00 local (15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
    Ram Slam T20 Challenge
    Lions v Warriors New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg LIVE
  • Fri Nov 4 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
    Ram Slam T20 Challenge
    Warriors v Titans Buffalo Park, East London LIVE
  • Sun Nov 6 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (12:30 GMT | 07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST)
    Ram Slam T20 Challenge
    Warriors v Dolphins St George's Park, Port Elizabeth LIVE
  • Fri Nov 11 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    Ram Slam T20 Challenge
    Cape Cobras v Warriors Newlands, Cape Town LIVE
  • Sun Nov 13 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (12:30 GMT | 07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST)
    Ram Slam T20 Challenge
    Knights v Warriors Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein LIVE
  • Wed Nov 16 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    Ram Slam T20 Challenge
    Warriors v Lions Buffalo Park, East London LIVE
  • Fri Nov 18 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    Ram Slam T20 Challenge
    Titans v Warriors SuperSport Park, Centurion LIVE
  • Wed Nov 23 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    Ram Slam T20 Challenge
    Dolphins v Warriors Kingsmead, Durban LIVE
  • Sun Nov 27 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (12:30 GMT | 07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST)
    Ram Slam T20 Challenge
    Warriors v Knights St George's Park, Port Elizabeth LIVE
  • Wed Nov 30 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    Ram Slam T20 Challenge
    Warriors v Cape Cobras St George's Park, Port Elizabeth LIVE
  • Thu Dec 15 - Sun Dec 18 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Sunfoil Series
    Lions v Warriors Senwes Park, Potchefstroom LIVE
  • Tue Dec 27 - Fri Dec 30 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Sunfoil Series
    Knights v Warriors Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein LIVE
  • Thu Jan 5 - Sun Jan 8, 2017 09:00 local (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
    Sunfoil Series
    Dolphins v Warriors Kingsmead, Durban LIVE
  • Thu Jan 12 - Sun Jan 15, 2017 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Sunfoil Series
    Warriors v Cape Cobras St George's Park, Port Elizabeth LIVE
  • Thu Jan 19 - Sun Jan 22, 2017 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Sunfoil Series
    Warriors v Knights Buffalo Park, East London LIVE
  • Thu Feb 2 - Sun Feb 5, 2017 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Sunfoil Series
    Warriors v Lions Buffalo Park, East London LIVE
  • Thu Feb 9 - Sun Feb 12, 2017 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Sunfoil Series
    Titans v Warriors SuperSport Park, Centurion LIVE
  • Sun Feb 19, 2017 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Momentum One Day Cup
    Lions v Warriors New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg LIVE
  • Wed Feb 22, 2017 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (12:00 GMT | 07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST)
    Momentum One Day Cup
    Warriors v Cape Cobras Buffalo Park, East London LIVE
  • Fri Feb 24, 2017 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (12:00 GMT | 07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST)
    Momentum One Day Cup
    Knights v Warriors Diamond Oval, Kimberley LIVE
  • Fri Mar 3, 2017 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (12:00 GMT | 07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST)
    Momentum One Day Cup
    Warriors v Dolphins St George's Park, Port Elizabeth LIVE
  • Sun Mar 5, 2017 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Momentum One Day Cup
    Titans v Warriors Willowmoore Park, Benoni LIVE
  • Fri Mar 10, 2017 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (12:00 GMT | 07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST)
    Momentum One Day Cup
    Dolphins v Warriors Kingsmead, Durban LIVE
  • Sun Mar 12, 2017 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 00:00 PST)
    Momentum One Day Cup
    Cape Cobras v Warriors Newlands, Cape Town LIVE
  • Fri Mar 17, 2017 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
    Momentum One Day Cup
    Warriors v Knights Buffalo Park, East London LIVE
  • Tue Mar 21, 2017 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Momentum One Day Cup
    Warriors v Titans Buffalo Park, East London LIVE
  • Fri Mar 24, 2017 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
    Momentum One Day Cup
    Warriors v Lions St George's Park, Port Elizabeth LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.