Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Fri Oct 9 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
    Momentum One Day Cup
    Titans v Warriors SuperSport Park, Centurion LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Oct 14 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
    Momentum One Day Cup
    Warriors v Dolphins St George's Park, Port Elizabeth LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Oct 16 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
    Momentum One Day Cup
    Knights v Warriors Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Oct 23 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
    Momentum One Day Cup
    Warriors v Lions Buffalo Park, East London LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Oct 25 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Momentum One Day Cup
    Cape Cobras v Warriors Newlands, Cape Town LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Nov 1 (20 ovs) 12:00 local (10:00 GMT | 05:00 EST | 04:00 CST | 02:00 PST)
    Ram Slam T20 Challenge
    Warriors v Knights Newlands, Cape Town LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Nov 6 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    Ram Slam T20 Challenge
    Cape Cobras v Warriors Boland Park, Paarl LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Nov 8 (20 ovs) 12:00 local (10:00 GMT | 05:00 EST | 04:00 CST | 02:00 PST)
    Ram Slam T20 Challenge
    Dolphins v Warriors Kingsmead, Durban LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Nov 13 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    Ram Slam T20 Challenge
    Warriors v Lions St George's Park, Port Elizabeth LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Nov 15 (20 ovs) 16:00 local (14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
    Ram Slam T20 Challenge
    Titans v Warriors SuperSport Park, Centurion LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Nov 20 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    Ram Slam T20 Challenge
    Warriors v Dolphins Buffalo Park, East London LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Nov 28 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    Ram Slam T20 Challenge
    Warriors v Titans St George's Park, Port Elizabeth LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Dec 2 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    Ram Slam T20 Challenge
    Warriors v Cape Cobras Buffalo Park, East London LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Dec 4 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    Ram Slam T20 Challenge
    Knights v Warriors Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Dec 6 (20 ovs) 16:00 local (14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
    Ram Slam T20 Challenge
    Lions v Warriors New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Dec 17 - Sun Dec 20 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Sunfoil Series
    Titans v Warriors SuperSport Park, Centurion LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Dec 27 - Wed Dec 30 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Sunfoil Series
    Lions v Warriors New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 7 - Sun Jan 10 09:00 local (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
    Sunfoil Series
    Dolphins v Warriors City Oval, Pietermaritzburg LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 14 - Sun Jan 17 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Sunfoil Series
    Warriors v Cape Cobras St George's Park, Port Elizabeth LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 21 - Sun Jan 24 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Sunfoil Series
    Warriors v Knights Buffalo Park, East London LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jan 29 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (12:00 GMT | 07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST)
    Momentum One Day Cup
    Lions v Warriors New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Jan 31 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Momentum One Day Cup
    Warriors v Titans Buffalo Park, East London LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 7 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Momentum One Day Cup
    Warriors v Knights Buffalo Park, East London LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Feb 10 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (12:00 GMT | 07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST)
    Momentum One Day Cup
    Dolphins v Warriors Kingsmead, Durban LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Feb 13 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Momentum One Day Cup
    Warriors v Cape Cobras St George's Park, Port Elizabeth LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Mar 3 - Sun Mar 6 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Sunfoil Series
    Warriors v Dolphins Buffalo Park, East London LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Mar 10 - Sun Mar 13 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Sunfoil Series
    Cape Cobras v Warriors Boland Park, Paarl LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Mar 18 - Mon Mar 21 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Sunfoil Series
    Warriors v Titans St George's Park, Port Elizabeth LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Mar 31 - Sun Apr 3 09:00 local (07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
    Sunfoil Series
    Knights v Warriors Diamond Oval, Kimberley LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Apr 7 - Sun Apr 10 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Sunfoil Series
    Warriors v Lions St George's Park, Port Elizabeth LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel