• 42nd match v Daredevils at Kolkata

      May 7, 2015 (20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)

    • 44th match v Kings XI at Kolkata

      May 9, 2015 (16:00 local | 10:30 GMT | 06:30 EDT | 05:30 CDT | 03:30 PDT)

    • 51st match v Mum Indians at Mumbai

      May 14, 2015 (20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)

    • 54th match v Royals at Mumbai (BS)

      May 16, 2015 (20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)

  • 42nd match v Daredevils at Kolkata

    May 7, 2015 (20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)

  • 44th match v Kings XI at Kolkata

    May 9, 2015 (16:00 local | 10:30 GMT | 06:30 EDT | 05:30 CDT | 03:30 PDT)

  • 51st match v Mum Indians at Mumbai

    May 14, 2015 (20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)

  • 54th match v Royals at Mumbai (BS)

    May 16, 2015 (20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)

Most Viewed
  • Umesh Yadav struck twice in his first over and helped Kolkata Knight Riders complete a 35-run win over Sunrisers Hyderabad at the Eden Gardens © BCCI

Players
Poll
Which is your favourite IPL season?

Players