• 16th match v RCB at Bangalore

      Apr 19

      Mum Indians won by 18 runs

    • 21st match v Daredevils at Delhi

      Apr 23, 2015 (20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)

    • 23rd match v Sunrisers at Mumbai

      Apr 25, 2015 (16:00 local | 10:30 GMT | 06:30 EDT | 05:30 CDT | 03:30 PDT)

    • 32nd match v Royals at Mumbai

      May 1, 2015 (20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)

    • 35th match v Kings XI at Mohali

      May 3, 2015 (16:00 local | 10:30 GMT | 06:30 EDT | 05:30 CDT | 03:30 PDT)

  • 16th match v RCB at Bangalore

    Apr 19

    Mum Indians won by 18 runs

  • 21st match v Daredevils at Delhi

    Apr 23, 2015 (20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)

  • 23rd match v Sunrisers at Mumbai

    Apr 25, 2015 (16:00 local | 10:30 GMT | 06:30 EDT | 05:30 CDT | 03:30 PDT)

  • 32nd match v Royals at Mumbai

    May 1, 2015 (20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)

  • 35th match v Kings XI at Mohali

    May 3, 2015 (16:00 local | 10:30 GMT | 06:30 EDT | 05:30 CDT | 03:30 PDT)

Most Viewed
  • Harbhajan Singh picked 3 for 27 as Mumbai Indians beat Royal Challengers Bangalore by 18 runs at the M Chinnaswamy Stadium © BCCI

Players
Quote Unquote
I think he tried to do a Messi but ended up doing a Ronaldo
  • In six matches, Mumbai Indians have tried out four different opening combinations in their search for the perfect pair, but so far, the returns have only been diminishing

  • A team management packed with former international greats may not be the ideal solution for the floundering Mumbai Indians

Poll
Which team is the favourite to win the IPL?

Players