Cape Cobras / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Sat Oct 10 (50 ovs)          
13:00 GMT | 15:00 local
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
Momentum One Day Cup
Lions v Cape Cobras
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
N/A
Fri Oct 16 (50 ovs)          
13:00 GMT | 15:00 local
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
Momentum One Day Cup
Cape Cobras v Titans
Newlands, Cape Town
N/A
Sun Oct 18 (50 ovs)
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
Momentum One Day Cup
Cape Cobras v Knights
Boland Park, Paarl
N/A
Fri Oct 23 (50 ovs)          
13:00 GMT | 15:00 local
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
Momentum One Day Cup
Dolphins v Cape Cobras
Kingsmead, Durban
N/A
Sun Oct 25 (50 ovs)
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
04:00 EDT | 02:00 CST | 01:00 PDT
Momentum One Day Cup
Cape Cobras v Warriors
Newlands, Cape Town
N/A
Sun Nov 1 (20 ovs)          
14:00 GMT | 16:00 local
09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Cape Cobras v Lions
Newlands, Cape Town
N/A
Fri Nov 6 (20 ovs)          
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Cape Cobras v Warriors
Boland Park, Paarl
N/A
Sun Nov 8 (20 ovs)          
14:00 GMT | 16:00 local
09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Titans v Cape Cobras
SuperSport Park, Centurion
N/A
Wed Nov 11 (20 ovs)          
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Knights v Cape Cobras
Diamond Oval, Kimberley
N/A
Sun Nov 15 (20 ovs)
10:00 GMT | 12:00 local
05:00 EST | 04:00 CST | 02:00 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Cape Cobras v Dolphins
SuperSport Park, Centurion
N/A
Fri Nov 20 (20 ovs)          
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Cape Cobras v Titans
Newlands, Cape Town
N/A
Sun Nov 22 (20 ovs)
10:00 GMT | 12:00 local
05:00 EST | 04:00 CST | 02:00 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Cape Cobras v Knights
Boland Park, Paarl
N/A
Sun Nov 29 (20 ovs)
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local
07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Lions v Cape Cobras
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
N/A
Wed Dec 2 (20 ovs)          
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Warriors v Cape Cobras
Buffalo Park, East London
N/A
Fri Dec 4 (20 ovs)          
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Dolphins v Cape Cobras
Kingsmead, Durban
N/A
Thu Dec 17 - Sun Dec 20
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil Series
Cape Cobras v Knights
Newlands, Cape Town
N/A
Sun Dec 27 - Wed Dec 30
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil Series
Titans v Cape Cobras
Willowmoore Park, Benoni
N/A
Thu Jan 7 - Sun Jan 10
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil Series
Cape Cobras v Lions
Boland Park, Paarl
N/A
Thu Jan 14 - Sun Jan 17
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil Series
Warriors v Cape Cobras
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
N/A
Thu Jan 21 - Sun Jan 24
07:00 GMT | 09:00 local
02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d
Sunfoil Series
Dolphins v Cape Cobras
Kingsmead, Durban
N/A
Fri Jan 29 (50 ovs)          
13:00 GMT | 15:00 local
08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST
Momentum One Day Cup
Cape Cobras v Dolphins
Newlands, Cape Town
N/A
Fri Feb 5 (50 ovs)          
13:00 GMT | 15:00 local
08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST
Momentum One Day Cup
Titans v Cape Cobras
Willowmoore Park, Benoni
N/A
Sun Feb 7 (50 ovs)
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Momentum One Day Cup
Cape Cobras v Lions
Boland Park, Paarl
N/A
Sat Feb 13 (50 ovs)
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Momentum One Day Cup
Warriors v Cape Cobras
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
N/A
Tue Feb 16 (50 ovs)          
13:00 GMT | 15:00 local
08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST
Momentum One Day Cup
Knights v Cape Cobras
Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein
N/A
Thu Mar 3 - Sun Mar 6
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil Series
Lions v Cape Cobras
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
N/A
Thu Mar 10 - Sun Mar 13
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil Series
Cape Cobras v Warriors
Boland Park, Paarl
N/A
Fri Mar 18 - Mon Mar 21
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
04:00 EDT | 02:00 CST | 01:00 PDT
Sunfoil Series
Knights v Cape Cobras
Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein
N/A
Thu Mar 31 - Sun Apr 3
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
04:00 EDT | 02:00 CST | 01:00 PDT
Sunfoil Series
Cape Cobras v Dolphins
Newlands, Cape Town
N/A
Thu Apr 7 - Sun Apr 10
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
Sunfoil Series
Cape Cobras v Titans
Boland Park, Paarl
N/A
Team Fixtures Team Results
v Lions at Johannesburg
Oct 10, 2015 (15:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
v Titans at Cape Town
Oct 16, 2015 (15:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
v Knights at Paarl
Oct 18, 2015 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
v Dolphins at Durban
Oct 23, 2015 (15:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
v Warriors at Cape Town
Oct 25, 2015 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »