Cape Cobras / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Fri Jan 30 (50 ovs)          
13:00 GMT | 15:00 local
08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST
Momentum One Day Cup
Cape Cobras v Titans
Newlands, Cape Town
Partly Cloudy/Wind 17 - 26° C
Forecast
Partly Cloudy/Wind
Sun Feb 1 (50 ovs)
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Momentum One Day Cup
Cape Cobras v Warriors
Boland Park, Paarl
Mostly Sunny 15 - 29° C
Forecast
Mostly Sunny
Fri Feb 6 (50 ovs)          
13:00 GMT | 15:00 local
08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST
Momentum One Day Cup
Cape Cobras v Dolphins
Newlands, Cape Town
N/A
Thu Feb 19 - Sun Feb 22
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil Series
Knights v Cape Cobras
Diamond Oval, Kimberley
N/A
Thu Feb 26 - Sun Mar 1
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil Series
Cape Cobras v Titans
Boland Park, Paarl
N/A
Thu Mar 5 - Sun Mar 8
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil Series
Cape Cobras v Dolphins
Newlands, Cape Town
N/A
Thu Mar 12 - Sun Mar 15
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
04:00 EDT | 02:00 CST | 01:00 PDT
Sunfoil Series
Cape Cobras v Warriors
Newlands, Cape Town
N/A
Thu Mar 19 - Sun Mar 22
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
04:00 EDT | 02:00 CST | 01:00 PDT
Sunfoil Series
Titans v Cape Cobras
Willowmoore Park, Benoni
N/A
Thu Mar 26 - Sun Mar 29
07:00 GMT | 09:00 local
03:00 EDT | 01:00 CST | 00:00 PDT
Sunfoil Series
Dolphins v Cape Cobras
City Oval, Pietermaritzburg
N/A
Team Fixtures Team Results
v Titans at Cape Town
Jan 30, 2015 (15:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST)
v Warriors at Paarl
Feb 1, 2015 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
v Dolphins at Cape Town
Feb 6, 2015 (15:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST)
v Knights at Kimberley
Feb 19-22, 2015 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
v Titans at Paarl
Feb 26-Mar 1, 2015 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »