Cape Cobras / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Wed Oct 22 (50 ovs)          
13:00 GMT | 15:00 local
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
Momentum One Day Cup
Cape Cobras v Knights
Newlands, Cape Town
Sunny 15 - 24° C
Fri Oct 24 (50 ovs)          
13:00 GMT | 15:00 local
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
Momentum One Day Cup
Titans v Cape Cobras
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Partly Cloudy 14 - 29° C
Forecast
Partly Cloudy
Sun Oct 26 (50 ovs)
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
04:00 EDT | 02:00 CST | 01:00 PDT
Momentum One Day Cup
Dolphins v Cape Cobras
Kingsmead, Durban
AM Showers 18 - 21° C
Forecast
AM Showers
Sun Nov 2 (20 ovs)
12:00 GMT | 14:00 local
07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Cape Cobras v Titans
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
N/A
Fri Nov 7 (20 ovs)          
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Cape Cobras v Dolphins
Newlands, Cape Town
N/A
Wed Nov 12 (20 ovs)          
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Cape Cobras v Knights
Boland Park, Paarl
N/A
Fri Nov 14 (20 ovs)          
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Lions v Cape Cobras
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
N/A
Sun Nov 16 (20 ovs)
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Titans v Cape Cobras
Kingsmead, Durban
N/A
Fri Nov 21 (20 ovs)          
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Dolphins v Cape Cobras
Kingsmead, Durban
N/A
Sun Nov 23 (20 ovs)
10:00 GMT | 12:00 local
05:00 EST | 04:00 CST | 02:00 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Cape Cobras v Lions
Newlands, Cape Town
N/A
Fri Nov 28 (20 ovs)          
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Warriors v Cape Cobras
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
N/A
Sun Nov 30 (20 ovs)
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Knights v Cape Cobras
Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein
N/A
Wed Dec 3 (20 ovs)          
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Cape Cobras v Warriors
Boland Park, Paarl
N/A
Thu Dec 18 - Sun Dec 21
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil Series
Cape Cobras v Lions
Newlands, Cape Town
N/A
Sat Dec 27 - Tue Dec 30
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil Series
Cape Cobras v Knights
Boland Park, Paarl
N/A
Thu Jan 8 - Sun Jan 11
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil Series
Lions v Cape Cobras
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
N/A
Thu Jan 15 - Sun Jan 18
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil Series
Warriors v Cape Cobras
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
N/A
Sat Jan 24 (50 ovs)          
13:00 GMT | 15:00 local
08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST
Momentum One Day Cup
Lions v Cape Cobras
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
N/A
Fri Jan 30 (50 ovs)          
13:00 GMT | 15:00 local
08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST
Momentum One Day Cup
Cape Cobras v Titans
Newlands, Cape Town
N/A
Sun Feb 1 (50 ovs)
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Momentum One Day Cup
Cape Cobras v Warriors
Boland Park, Paarl
N/A
Fri Feb 6 (50 ovs)          
13:00 GMT | 15:00 local
08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST
Momentum One Day Cup
Cape Cobras v Dolphins
Newlands, Cape Town
N/A
Thu Feb 19 - Sun Feb 22
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil Series
Knights v Cape Cobras
Diamond Oval, Kimberley
N/A
Thu Feb 26 - Sun Mar 1
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil Series
Cape Cobras v Titans
Boland Park, Paarl
N/A
Thu Mar 5 - Sun Mar 8
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil Series
Cape Cobras v Dolphins
Newlands, Cape Town
N/A
Thu Mar 12 - Sun Mar 15
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
04:00 EDT | 02:00 CST | 01:00 PDT
Sunfoil Series
Cape Cobras v Warriors
Newlands, Cape Town
N/A
Thu Mar 19 - Sun Mar 22
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
04:00 EDT | 02:00 CST | 01:00 PDT
Sunfoil Series
Titans v Cape Cobras
Willowmoore Park, Benoni
N/A
Thu Mar 26 - Sun Mar 29
07:00 GMT | 09:00 local
03:00 EDT | 01:00 CST | 00:00 PDT
Sunfoil Series
Dolphins v Cape Cobras
City Oval, Pietermaritzburg
N/A
Team Fixtures Team Results
v Knights at Cape Town
Oct 22, 2014 (15:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
v Titans at Centurion
Oct 24, 2014 (15:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
v Dolphins at Durban
Oct 26, 2014 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
v Titans at Johannesburg
Nov 2, 2014 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST)
v Dolphins at Cape Town
Nov 7, 2014 (18:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »