Cape Cobras / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Sun Oct 12 (50 ovs) Momentum One Day Cup
Knights v Cape Cobras
Diamond Oval, Kimberley
N/A
Fri Oct 17 (50 ovs)           Momentum One Day Cup
Warriors v Cape Cobras
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
N/A
Sun Oct 19 (50 ovs) Momentum One Day Cup
Cape Cobras v Lions
Boland Park, Paarl
N/A
Wed Oct 22 (50 ovs)           Momentum One Day Cup
Cape Cobras v Knights
Newlands, Cape Town
N/A
Fri Oct 24 (50 ovs)           Momentum One Day Cup
Titans v Cape Cobras
SuperSport Park, Centurion
N/A
Sun Oct 26 (50 ovs) Momentum One Day Cup
Dolphins v Cape Cobras
Kingsmead, Durban
N/A
Sun Nov 2 (20 ovs)
12:00 GMT | 14:00 local
07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Cape Cobras v Titans
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
N/A
Fri Nov 7 (20 ovs)           Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Cape Cobras v Dolphins
Newlands, Cape Town
N/A
Wed Nov 12 (20 ovs)           Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Cape Cobras v Knights
Boland Park, Paarl
N/A
Fri Nov 14 (20 ovs)           Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Lions v Cape Cobras
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
N/A
Sun Nov 16 (20 ovs)
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Titans v Cape Cobras
Kingsmead, Durban
N/A
Fri Nov 21 (20 ovs)           Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Dolphins v Cape Cobras
Kingsmead, Durban
N/A
Sun Nov 23 (20 ovs) Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Cape Cobras v Lions
Newlands, Cape Town
N/A
Fri Nov 28 (20 ovs)           Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Warriors v Cape Cobras
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
N/A
Sun Nov 30 (20 ovs)
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Knights v Cape Cobras
Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein
N/A
Wed Dec 3 (20 ovs)           Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Cape Cobras v Warriors
Boland Park, Paarl
N/A
Thu Dec 18 - Sun Dec 21 Sunfoil Series
Cape Cobras v Lions
Newlands, Cape Town
N/A
Sat Dec 27 - Tue Dec 30 Sunfoil Series
Cape Cobras v Knights
Boland Park, Paarl
N/A
Thu Jan 8 - Sun Jan 11 Sunfoil Series
Lions v Cape Cobras
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
N/A
Thu Jan 15 - Sun Jan 18 Sunfoil Series
Warriors v Cape Cobras
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
N/A
Sat Jan 24 (50 ovs)           Momentum One Day Cup
Lions v Cape Cobras
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
N/A
Fri Jan 30 (50 ovs)           Momentum One Day Cup
Cape Cobras v Titans
Newlands, Cape Town
N/A
Sun Feb 1 (50 ovs) Momentum One Day Cup
Cape Cobras v Warriors
Boland Park, Paarl
N/A
Fri Feb 6 (50 ovs)           Momentum One Day Cup
Cape Cobras v Dolphins
Newlands, Cape Town
N/A
Thu Mar 5 - Sun Mar 8 Sunfoil Series
Cape Cobras v Dolphins
Boland Park, Paarl
N/A
Thu Mar 12 - Sun Mar 15 Sunfoil Series
Cape Cobras v Warriors
Newlands, Cape Town
N/A
Thu Mar 19 - Sun Mar 22 Sunfoil Series
Titans v Cape Cobras
Willowmoore Park, Benoni
N/A
Thu Mar 26 - Sun Mar 29 Sunfoil Series
Dolphins v Cape Cobras
City Oval, Pietermaritzburg
N/A
Team Fixtures Team Results
v Knights at Kimberley
Oct 12, 2014
v Warriors at Port Elizabeth
Oct 17, 2014
v Lions at Paarl
Oct 19, 2014
v Knights at Cape Town
Oct 22, 2014
v Titans at Centurion
Oct 24, 2014
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »