Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club

Country - Sri Lanka

Team Fixtures Team Results
Super Eight v SLPACC at Pallekele - Mar 5-8
SLPACC 223 Bloomfield 331/4
Super Eight v Moors in Sri Lanka (venue TBA)
Mar 12-15, 2015 (04:30 GMT | 21:44 EDT -1d | 20:44 CDT -1d | 18:44 PDT -1d)
Super Eight v Col CC at Colombo (PSS)
Mar 19-22, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
Super Eight v SL Army at Colombo (Moors)
Mar 26-29, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »