Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Thu Mar 5 - Sun Mar 8
04:30 GMT | 10:00 local
23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d
Premier League Tournament
Super Eight - Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club v Sri Lanka Ports Authority Cricket Club
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Thu Mar 12 - Sun Mar 15
04:30 GMT
00:30 EDT | 22:30 CST -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d
Premier League Tournament
Super Eight - Moors Sports Club v Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club
Venue TBC
N/A
Thu Mar 19 - Sun Mar 22
04:30 GMT | 10:00 local
00:30 EDT | 22:30 CST -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d
Premier League Tournament
Super Eight - Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club v Colombo Cricket Club
P Sara Oval, Colombo
N/A
Thu Mar 26 - Sun Mar 29
04:30 GMT | 10:00 local
00:30 EDT | 22:30 CST -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d
Premier League Tournament
Super Eight - Sri Lanka Army Sports Club v Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club
Moors Sports Club Ground, Colombo
N/A
Team Fixtures Team Results
Super Eight v SLPACC at Pallekele - Mar 5-8
SLPACC 223 Bloomfield 331/4
Super Eight v Moors in Sri Lanka (venue TBA)
Mar 12-15, 2015 (04:30 GMT | 13:34 EDT | 12:34 CDT | 10:34 PDT)
Super Eight v Col CC at Colombo (PSS)
Mar 19-22, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
Super Eight v SL Army at Colombo (Moors)
Mar 26-29, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »