Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Fri Dec 9 - Sun Dec 11 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
    Premier League Tournament Tier A
    Group A - Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club v Badureliya Sports Club Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club Ground, Colombo LIVE
  • Thu Dec 15 - Sat Dec 17 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
    Premier League Tournament Tier A
    Group A - Galle Cricket Club v Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club Galle International Stadium LIVE
  • Wed Dec 21 - Fri Dec 23 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
    Premier League Tournament Tier A
    Group A - Sinhalese Sports Club v Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo LIVE
  • Wed Dec 28 - Fri Dec 30 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
    Premier League Tournament Tier A
    Group A - Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club v Tamil Union Cricket and Athletic Club Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club Ground, Colombo LIVE
  • Fri Jan 13 - Sun Jan 15, 2017 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
    Premier League Tournament Tier A
    Group A - Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club v Chilaw Marians Cricket Club Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club Ground, Colombo LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.