Chilaw Marians Cricket Club

Country - Sri Lanka

Hasantha Fernando bowls Darren Robinson
© Getty Images
Paul Harris celebrates a wicket
© Getty Images
Kruger van Wyk runs out Preneeth Juyasundara
© Getty Images
Malintha Gajanayake sweeps in the International 20:20
© Leicestershire CCC
Team Fixtures Team Results
Group B v Nondescripts at Colombo (NCC)
Dec 3, 2014 (09:45 local | 04:15 GMT | 23:15 EST | 22:15 CST | 20:15 PST)
Group B v SLPACC at Colombo (NCC)
Dec 5, 2014 (09:45 local | 04:15 GMT | 23:15 EST | 22:15 CST | 20:15 PST)
Group B v Colts at Colombo (Colts)
Dec 7, 2014 (09:45 local | 04:15 GMT | 23:15 EST | 22:15 CST | 20:15 PST)
Group B v SL Air SC at Katunayake
Dec 9, 2014 (09:45 local | 04:15 GMT | 23:15 EST | 22:15 CST | 20:15 PST)
Group B v Moors at Colombo (Moors)
Dec 11, 2014 (09:45 local | 04:15 GMT | 23:15 EST | 22:15 CST | 20:15 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »