Colts Cricket Club

Country - Sri Lanka

Team Fixtures Team Results
Plate v Saracens at Colombo (Bloomfield)
Mar 6-8, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
Plate v Sinhalese in Sri Lanka (venue TBA)
Mar 13-15, 2015 (04:30 GMT | 19:17 EDT | 18:17 CDT | 16:17 PDT)
Plate v Chilaw at Colombo (Moors)
Mar 20-22, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »