Moors Sports Club

Country - Sri Lanka

Team Fixtures Team Results
Super Eight v Badureliya at Hambantota
Mar 5-8, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
Super Eight v Bloomfield in Sri Lanka (venue TBA)
Mar 12-15, 2015 (04:30 GMT | 14:47 EDT | 13:47 CDT | 11:47 PDT)
Super Eight v Nondescripts at Colombo (RPS)
Mar 19-22, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
Super Eight v Tamil Union at Colombo (RPS)
Mar 26-29, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »