Sri Lanka Cricket XI

Country - Sri Lanka

Team Fixtures Team Results
v Hong Kong at Kurunegala
Nov 26-28, 2014 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST | 22:30 CST | 20:30 PST)
v Hong Kong at Dambulla
Dec 1-3, 2014 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST | 22:30 CST | 20:30 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »