Sinhalese Sports Club / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Sun Dec 21 (50 ovs)
04:15 GMT | 09:45 local
23:15 EST -1d | 22:15 CST -1d | 20:15 PST -1d
Premier Limited Over Tournament
Final - Colts Cricket Club v Sinhalese Sports Club
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
PM Thunderstorms 23 - 29° C
Forecast
PM Thunderstorms
Fri Jan 9 - Sun Jan 11
04:30 GMT | 10:00 local
23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d
Premier League Tournament
Group B - Sinhalese Sports Club v Chilaw Marians Cricket Club
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo
N/A
Fri Jan 16 - Sun Jan 18
04:30 GMT | 10:00 local
23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d
Premier League Tournament
Group B - Sri Lanka Army Sports Club v Sinhalese Sports Club
FTZ Sports Complex (Board of Investment), Katunayake
N/A
Fri Jan 23 - Sun Jan 25
04:30 GMT | 10:00 local
23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d
Premier League Tournament
Group B - Saracens Sports Club v Sinhalese Sports Club
FTZ Sports Complex (Board of Investment), Katunayake
N/A
Fri Jan 30 - Sun Feb 1
04:30 GMT | 10:00 local
23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d
Premier League Tournament
Group B - Sinhalese Sports Club v Sri Lanka Ports Authority Cricket Club
Nondescripts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo
N/A
Fri Feb 6 - Sun Feb 8
04:30 GMT | 10:00 local
23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d
Premier League Tournament
Group B - Sinhalese Sports Club v Moors Sports Club
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo
N/A
Fri Feb 20 - Sun Feb 22
04:30 GMT | 10:00 local
23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d
Premier League Tournament
Group B - Sinhalese Sports Club v Colombo Cricket Club
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo
N/A
Team Fixtures Team Results
Final v Colts at Colombo (RPS)
Dec 21, 2014 (09:45 local | 04:15 GMT | 23:15 EST | 22:15 CST | 20:15 PST)
Group B v Chilaw at Colombo (SSC)
Jan 9-11, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST | 22:30 CST | 20:30 PST)
Group B v SL Army at Katunayake
Jan 16-18, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST | 22:30 CST | 20:30 PST)
Group B v Saracens at Katunayake
Jan 23-25, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST | 22:30 CST | 20:30 PST)
Group B v SLPACC at Colombo (NCC)
Jan 30-Feb 1, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST | 22:30 CST | 20:30 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »