Sinhalese Sports Club / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Fri Mar 6 - Sun Mar 8
04:30 GMT | 10:00 local
23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d
Premier League Tournament
Plate - Sri Lanka Air Force Sports Club v Sinhalese Sports Club
Moors Sports Club Ground, Colombo
PM Thunderstorms 23 - 32° C
Forecast
PM Thunderstorms
Fri Mar 13 - Sun Mar 15
04:30 GMT
00:30 EDT | 22:30 CST -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d
Premier League Tournament
Plate - Sinhalese Sports Club v Colts Cricket Club
Venue TBC
N/A
Fri Mar 20 - Sun Mar 22
04:30 GMT | 10:00 local
00:30 EDT | 22:30 CST -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d
Premier League Tournament
Plate - Ragama Cricket Club v Sinhalese Sports Club
Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club Ground, Colombo
N/A
Team Fixtures Team Results
Plate v SL Air SC at Colombo (Moors)
Mar 6-8, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
Plate v Colts in Sri Lanka (venue TBA)
Mar 13-15, 2015 (04:30 GMT | 00:31 EDT | 23:31 CDT -1d | 21:31 PDT -1d)
Plate v Ragama at Colombo (Bloomfield)
Mar 20-22, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »