Tamil Union Cricket and Athletic Club

Country - Sri Lanka

Team Fixtures Team Results
Group A v SL Army at Colombo (Colts)
Apr 1, 2015 (09:50 local | 04:20 GMT | 00:20 EDT | 23:20 CDT -1d | 21:20 PDT -1d)
Group A v Ragama at Colombo (Colts)
Apr 4, 2015 (14:00 local | 08:30 GMT | 04:30 EDT | 03:30 CDT | 01:30 PDT)
Group A v Sinhalese at Colombo (CCC)
Apr 5, 2015 (09:50 local | 04:20 GMT | 00:20 EDT | 23:20 CDT -1d | 21:20 PDT -1d)
Group A v Col CC at Colombo (SSC)
Apr 6, 2015 (14:00 local | 08:30 GMT | 04:30 EDT | 03:30 CDT | 01:30 PDT)
Group A v Saracens at Colombo (Bloomfield)
Apr 7, 2015 (14:00 local | 08:30 GMT | 04:30 EDT | 03:30 CDT | 01:30 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »