Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Fri Dec 9 - Mon Dec 12 15:00 local (19:00 GMT | 14:00 EST | 13:00 CST | 11:00 PST)
    WICB Professional Cricket League Regional 4 Day Tournament
    Guyana v Barbados Providence Stadium, Guyana D/N
  • Fri Dec 16 - Mon Dec 19 10:00 local (14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
    WICB Professional Cricket League Regional 4 Day Tournament
    Barbados v Windward Islands Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
  • Sat Mar 11 - Tue Mar 14, 2017 10:00 local (14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
    WICB Professional Cricket League Regional 4 Day Tournament
    Barbados v Leeward Islands Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
  • Fri Mar 17 - Mon Mar 20, 2017 10:00 local (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
    WICB Professional Cricket League Regional 4 Day Tournament
    Barbados v Windward Islands Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
  • Fri Mar 24 - Mon Mar 27, 2017 10:00 local (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
    WICB Professional Cricket League Regional 4 Day Tournament
    Barbados v Guyana Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
  • Fri Apr 7, 2017 15:00 local (19:00 GMT | 15:00 EDT | 14:00 CDT | 12:00 PDT)
    WICB Professional Cricket League Regional 4 Day Tournament
    Barbados v Trinidad & Tobago Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados D/N
  • Sat Apr 15 - Tue Apr 18, 2017 10:00 local (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
    WICB Professional Cricket League Regional 4 Day Tournament
    Barbados v Jamaica Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.