Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Tue Jan 24 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST)
    Nagico Super50
    Group B - Combined Campuses and Colleges v Jamaica Three Ws Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
  • Thu Jan 26 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (17:30 GMT | 12:30 EST | 11:30 CST | 09:30 PST)
    Nagico Super50
    Group B - Guyana v Jamaica Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados D/N
  • Mon Jan 30 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (17:30 GMT | 12:30 EST | 11:30 CST | 09:30 PST)
    Nagico Super50
    Group B - Barbados v Jamaica Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados D/N
  • Wed Feb 1 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST)
    Nagico Super50
    Group B - ICC Americas v Jamaica Three Ws Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
  • Sun Feb 5 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (17:30 GMT | 12:30 EST | 11:30 CST | 09:30 PST)
    Nagico Super50
    Group B - Combined Campuses and Colleges v Jamaica Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados D/N
  • Tue Feb 7 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (17:30 GMT | 12:30 EST | 11:30 CST | 09:30 PST)
    Nagico Super50
    Group B - Guyana v Jamaica Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados D/N
  • Thu Feb 9 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (17:30 GMT | 12:30 EST | 11:30 CST | 09:30 PST)
    Nagico Super50
    Group B - Barbados v Jamaica Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados D/N
  • Sat Feb 11 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST)
    Nagico Super50
    Group B - Jamaica v ICC Americas Windward Park, Lucas Street, Barbados
  • Fri Mar 10 - Mon Mar 13 09:00 local (14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
    WICB Professional Cricket League Regional 4 Day Tournament
    Jamaica v Guyana Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
  • Fri Mar 17 - Mon Mar 20 14:00 local (19:00 GMT | 15:00 EDT | 14:00 CDT | 12:00 PDT)
    WICB Professional Cricket League Regional 4 Day Tournament
    Jamaica v Leeward Islands Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica D/N
  • Fri Mar 24 - Mon Mar 27 10:00 local (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
    WICB Professional Cricket League Regional 4 Day Tournament
    Trinidad & Tobago v Jamaica Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
  • Fri Apr 7 10:00 local (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
    WICB Professional Cricket League Regional 4 Day Tournament
    Windward Islands v Jamaica Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown, St Vincent
  • Sat Apr 15 - Tue Apr 18 10:00 local (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
    WICB Professional Cricket League Regional 4 Day Tournament
    Barbados v Jamaica Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.