Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Sat Oct 8 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
    1st ODI - West Indies Women v England Women Trelawny Stadium, Jamaica
  • Mon Oct 10 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
    2nd ODI - West Indies Women v England Women Trelawny Stadium, Jamaica
  • Fri Oct 14 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
    ICC Women's Championship
    3rd ODI - West Indies Women v England Women Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica LIVE
  • Sun Oct 16 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
    ICC Women's Championship
    4th ODI - West Indies Women v England Women Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica LIVE
  • Wed Oct 19 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
    ICC Women's Championship
    5th ODI - West Indies Women v England Women Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.