West Indies Women / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Tue Oct 21 (20 ovs)
03:00 GMT | 14:00 local
23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d
Cricket Australia Women's XI v West Indies Women
Stirling Oval, Canberra
N/A
 
Wed Oct 22 (20 ovs)
23:00 GMT
(prev day) | 10:00 local
19:00 EDT -1d | 18:00 CDT -1d | 16:00 PDT -1d
Cricket Australia Women's XI v West Indies Women
Manuka Oval, Canberra
N/A
 
Sun Nov 2 (20 ovs)
23:00 GMT
(prev day) | 10:00 local
18:00 EST -1d | 17:00 CST -1d | 15:00 PST -1d
1st T20I - Australia Women v West Indies Women
North Sydney Oval, Sydney
N/A
Wed Nov 5 (20 ovs)
03:30 GMT | 14:00 local
22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d
2nd T20I - Australia Women v West Indies Women
Adelaide Oval
N/A
Fri Nov 7 (20 ovs)
03:30 GMT | 14:30 local
22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d
3rd T20I - Australia Women v West Indies Women
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
Sun Nov 9 (20 ovs)
03:30 GMT | 14:30 local
22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d
4th T20I - Australia Women v West Indies Women
Stadium Australia, Sydney
N/A
Tue Nov 11 (50 ovs)
23:00 GMT
(prev day) | 10:00 local
18:00 EST -1d | 17:00 CST -1d | 15:00 PST -1d
ICC Women's Championship
Australia Women v West Indies Women
Hurstville Oval, Sydney
N/A
Thu Nov 13 (50 ovs)
23:00 GMT
(prev day) | 10:00 local
18:00 EST -1d | 17:00 CST -1d | 15:00 PST -1d
ICC Women's Championship
Australia Women v West Indies Women
Hurstville Oval, Sydney
N/A
Sun Nov 16 (50 ovs)
23:00 GMT
(prev day) | 10:00 local
18:00 EST -1d | 17:00 CST -1d | 15:00 PST -1d
ICC Women's Championship
Australia Women v West Indies Women
Bradman Oval, Bowral
N/A
Tue Nov 18 (50 ovs)
23:00 GMT
(prev day) | 10:00 local
18:00 EST -1d | 17:00 CST -1d | 15:00 PST -1d
4th ODI - Australia Women v West Indies Women
Bradman Oval, Bowral
N/A
Team Fixtures Team Results
Tour Match v CA Wmn XI at Canberra
Oct 21, 2014 (14:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT | 22:00 CDT | 20:00 PDT)
Tour Match v CA Wmn XI at Canberra
Oct 22, 2014 (10:00 local | 23:00 GMT | 19:00 EDT | 18:00 CDT | 16:00 PDT)
1st T20I v Aus Women at Sydney
Nov 2, 2014 (10:00 local | 23:00 GMT | 19:00 EDT | 18:00 CDT | 16:00 PDT)
2nd T20I v Aus Women at Adelaide
Nov 5, 2014 (14:00 local | 03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST | 21:30 CST | 19:30 PST)
3rd T20I v Aus Women at Melbourne
Nov 7, 2014 (14:30 local | 03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST | 21:30 CST | 19:30 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »