Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Thu May 31 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (17:00 GMT | 13:00 EDT | 12:00 CDT | 10:00 PDT)
    ICC World XI v West Indies Lord's, London LIVE N
  • Wed Jun 6 - Sun Jun 10 10:00 local (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
    1st Test - West Indies v Sri Lanka Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad LIVE
  • Thu Jun 14 - Mon Jun 18 10:00 local (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
    2nd Test - West Indies v Sri Lanka Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia LIVE
  • Sat Jun 23 - Wed Jun 27 14:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    3rd Test - West Indies v Sri Lanka Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados LIVE D/N
  • Wed Jul 4 - Sun Jul 8 10:00 local (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
    1st Test - West Indies v Bangladesh Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua LIVE
  • Thu Jul 12 - Mon Jul 16 10:00 local (15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
    2nd Test - West Indies v Bangladesh Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica LIVE
  • Sun Jul 22 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    1st ODI - West Indies v Bangladesh Providence Stadium, Guyana LIVE
  • Wed Jul 25 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (18:30 GMT | 14:30 EDT | 13:30 CDT | 11:30 PDT)
    2nd ODI - West Indies v Bangladesh Providence Stadium, Guyana LIVE D/N
  • Sat Jul 28 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    3rd ODI - West Indies v Bangladesh Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts LIVE
  • Tue Jul 31 (20 ovs) 20:30 local (00:30 GMT 1d | 20:30 EDT | 19:30 CDT | 17:30 PDT)
    1st T20I - West Indies v Bangladesh Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts LIVE N
  • Sat Aug 4 (20 ovs) 20:00 local (00:00 GMT 1d | 20:00 EDT | 19:00 CDT | 17:00 PDT)
    2nd T20I - West Indies v Bangladesh Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill LIVE N
  • Sun Aug 5 (20 ovs) 20:00 local (00:00 GMT 1d | 20:00 EDT | 19:00 CDT | 17:00 PDT)
    3rd T20I - West Indies v Bangladesh Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill LIVE N
  • Fri May 31, 2019 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    ICC Cricket World Cup
    Pakistan v West Indies Trent Bridge, Nottingham
  • Thu Jun 6, 2019 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    ICC Cricket World Cup
    Australia v West Indies Trent Bridge, Nottingham
  • Mon Jun 10, 2019 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    ICC Cricket World Cup
    South Africa v West Indies The Rose Bowl, Southampton
  • Fri Jun 14, 2019 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    ICC Cricket World Cup
    England v West Indies The Rose Bowl, Southampton
  • Mon Jun 17, 2019 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    ICC Cricket World Cup
    Bangladesh v West Indies The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton
  • Sat Jun 22, 2019 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT)
    ICC Cricket World Cup
    New Zealand v West Indies Old Trafford, Manchester D/N
  • Thu Jun 27, 2019 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    ICC Cricket World Cup
    India v West Indies Old Trafford, Manchester
  • Mon Jul 1, 2019 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    ICC Cricket World Cup
    Sri Lanka v West Indies Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
  • Thu Jul 4, 2019 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    ICC Cricket World Cup
    Afghanistan v West Indies Headingley, Leeds
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.