Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Sun Oct 4 - Mon Oct 5 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
    TBC v West Indians R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
    N/A
  • Thu Oct 8 - Sat Oct 10 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
    TBC v West Indians Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo
    N/A
  • Wed Oct 14 - Sun Oct 18 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
    1st Test - Sri Lanka v West Indies (Venue TBC) Galle International Stadium LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Oct 22 - Mon Oct 26 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
    2nd Test - Sri Lanka v West Indies P Sara Oval, Colombo LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Oct 29 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    TBC v West Indians Pallekele International Cricket Stadium D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Nov 1 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST)
    1st ODI - Sri Lanka v West Indies R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Nov 4 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST)
    2nd ODI - Sri Lanka v West Indies R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Nov 7 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST)
    3rd ODI - Sri Lanka v West Indies Pallekele International Cricket Stadium LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Mon Nov 9 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
    1st T20I - Sri Lanka v West Indies Pallekele International Cricket Stadium LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Nov 12 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
    2nd T20I - Sri Lanka v West Indies R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Dec 10 - Mon Dec 14 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)
    1st Test - Australia v West Indies Bellerive Oval, Hobart LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Dec 26 - Wed Dec 30 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)
    2nd Test - Australia v West Indies Melbourne Cricket Ground LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jan 3 - Thu Jan 7 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)
    3rd Test - Australia v West Indies Sydney Cricket Ground LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel