Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Sun Apr 30 - Thu May 4 10:00 local (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
    2nd Test - West Indies v Pakistan Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados LIVE
  • Wed May 10 - Sun May 14 10:00 local (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
    3rd Test - West Indies v Pakistan Windsor Park, Roseau, Dominica LIVE
  • Fri Jun 2 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (23:00 GMT | 19:00 EDT | 18:00 CDT | 16:00 PDT)
    1st T20I - West Indies v Afghanistan Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts LIVE N
  • Sat Jun 3 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (23:00 GMT | 19:00 EDT | 18:00 CDT | 16:00 PDT)
    2nd T20I - West Indies v Afghanistan Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts LIVE N
  • Mon Jun 5 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (23:00 GMT | 19:00 EDT | 18:00 CDT | 16:00 PDT)
    3rd T20I - West Indies v Afghanistan Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts LIVE N
  • Fri Jun 9 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (18:30 GMT | 14:30 EDT | 13:30 CDT | 11:30 PDT)
    1st ODI - West Indies v Afghanistan Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia LIVE D/N
  • Sun Jun 11 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (18:30 GMT | 14:30 EDT | 13:30 CDT | 11:30 PDT)
    2nd ODI - West Indies v Afghanistan Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia LIVE D/N
  • Wed Jun 14 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (18:30 GMT | 14:30 EDT | 13:30 CDT | 11:30 PDT)
    3rd ODI - West Indies v Afghanistan Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia LIVE D/N
  • Tue Aug 1 - Thu Aug 3 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Essex v West Indies County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE
  • Sun Aug 6 - Tue Aug 8 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Kent v West Indies St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
  • Fri Aug 11 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Derbyshire v West Indies County Ground, Derby LIVE
  • Thu Aug 17 - Mon Aug 21 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    1st Test - England v West Indies Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE D/N
  • Fri Aug 25 - Tue Aug 29 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    2nd Test - England v West Indies Headingley, Leeds LIVE
  • Sat Sep 2 - Sun Sep 3 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Leicestershire v West Indies (ECB XI if Leicestershire qualify for finals day) Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
  • Thu Sep 7 - Mon Sep 11 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    3rd Test - England v West Indies Lord's, London LIVE
  • Wed Sep 13 (50 ovs)
    Only ODI - Ireland v West Indies Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast LIVE
  • Sat Sep 16 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    Only T20I - England v West Indies Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE D/N
  • Tue Sep 19 (50 ovs) 12:30 local (11:30 GMT | 07:30 EDT | 06:30 CDT | 04:30 PDT)
    1st ODI - England v West Indies Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE D/N
  • Thu Sep 21 (50 ovs) 12:30 local (11:30 GMT | 07:30 EDT | 06:30 CDT | 04:30 PDT)
    2nd ODI - England v West Indies Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE D/N
  • Sun Sep 24 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    3rd ODI - England v West Indies County Ground, Bristol LIVE
  • Wed Sep 27 (50 ovs) 12:30 local (11:30 GMT | 07:30 EDT | 06:30 CDT | 04:30 PDT)
    4th ODI - England v West Indies Kennington Oval, London LIVE D/N
  • Fri Sep 29 (50 ovs) 12:30 local (11:30 GMT | 07:30 EDT | 06:30 CDT | 04:30 PDT)
    5th ODI - England v West Indies The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE D/N
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.