Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Fri Jul 29 - Mon Aug 1 11:00 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    ICC Intercontinental Cup
    Netherlands v Afghanistan Sportpark Westvliet, Voorburg LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.