• 1st Match v SAust Women at Brisbane

      Oct 13, 2016 (10:00 local | 00:00 GMT | 20:00 EDT -1d | 19:00 CDT -1d | 17:00 PDT -1d)

    • 4th Match v Tas Women at Brisbane

      Oct 14, 2016 (10:00 local | 00:00 GMT | 20:00 EDT -1d | 19:00 CDT -1d | 17:00 PDT -1d)

    • 7th Match v Qld Women at Brisbane

      Oct 16, 2016 (10:00 local | 00:00 GMT | 20:00 EDT -1d | 19:00 CDT -1d | 17:00 PDT -1d)

    • 12th Match v WA Women in Australia (venue TBA)

      Oct 29, 2016 (23:00 GMT | 16:15 EDT | 15:15 CDT | 13:15 PDT)

    • 16th Match v Vic Women in Australia (venue TBA)

      Nov 18, 2016 (23:00 GMT | 15:15 EST | 14:15 CST | 12:15 PST)

  • 1st Match v SAust Women at Brisbane

    Oct 13, 2016 (10:00 local | 00:00 GMT | 20:00 EDT -1d | 19:00 CDT -1d | 17:00 PDT -1d)

  • 4th Match v Tas Women at Brisbane

    Oct 14, 2016 (10:00 local | 00:00 GMT | 20:00 EDT -1d | 19:00 CDT -1d | 17:00 PDT -1d)

  • 7th Match v Qld Women at Brisbane

    Oct 16, 2016 (10:00 local | 00:00 GMT | 20:00 EDT -1d | 19:00 CDT -1d | 17:00 PDT -1d)

  • 12th Match v WA Women in Australia (venue TBA)

    Oct 29, 2016 (23:00 GMT | 16:15 EDT | 15:15 CDT | 13:15 PDT)

  • 16th Match v Vic Women in Australia (venue TBA)

    Nov 18, 2016 (23:00 GMT | 15:15 EST | 14:15 CST | 12:15 PST)

Most Viewed
  • Country - Australia